CSers staying in Toa Payoh fall in!!!

waiting for Joho......he is having a shower.......

will be down soon.........hehe.........

Rheo said:
WOwowowo
very nice pic.

i'm awed!!!

:sweat: mine is the lousiest ... wait till u see the pros i tell u no fight....;)

Don't forget to bring your laptops guys cause mine is running out of battery power..
Don't think i can keep telecasting live on location for too long....

bartman said:
Don't forget to bring your laptops guys cause mine is running out of battery power..
NPNT!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

bartman said:

Nex time remember to bring generator along so won lo batt!

Not to forget some winter clothes oso!!!;)

Anyone onz for supper at 3am ?

:think: For those who cant make it wan to meet up on 10/01, 9pm? ;)

Aiya, I could have pop by Mac just now when I went to my mum-in-law's place. But then my tummy is too full after stuffing my face with sushi.:bsmilie:

i thought u TeeToo... an zhua Buaya? :bsmilie:

My camp is 35 SCE mah, so Buaya. :bsmilie:

anyone near blk 116 now still awake an on for a ice cream session at mac?? :P

melvin said:
Staying in TPY chance of voting is nt there...i think the last one is abt 20yrs ago...after which there r no challenges... no chance unless they redraw the GRC boundary into our good friend Mr chiam then might have a chance!:cool:

Unless you stay ard my area at Lor 8 then you can vote for Mr Chiam. :)

Pro Image said:
waiting for Joho......he is having a shower.......

will be down soon.........hehe.........

Bo jio....:sweat: