So free? You don't have OSM to kee kia kay meh?
OSM Balek Kampong liao la..... now counting how many coming next year...:think:
So free? You don't have OSM to kee kia kay meh?
OSM Balek Kampong liao la..... now counting how many coming next year...:think:
Got Bob here they also want to go home??
Ya, Bob not Humsome enough. Maybe your charm can make them stay longer![]()
Humsome not humsome doesn't matter. As long as Uncle Bob very kuat kuat. :sweatsm:
hmm... sound like the critic critiqued but kena critic critiqued critic critic then beh song being critiqued then the critique cannot critic or critic cannot critique so the critic critic critic, problematic.... :bsmilie:
Kudos to you, you're so damn humourous!:thumbsup:
Too bad for those who can't see this great quality of yours.
Kenny
seriously, i always try to resolve things by jokes, but none here takes it seriously... kinda irony rite... :bsmilie:
to argue against this is like arguing against a fart. i think you are giving the 'critiques' way too much credit lah...to even want to argue about this.Enough said. Who wants to argue against this?
seriously, i always try to resolve things by jokes, but none here takes it seriously... kinda irony rite... :bsmilie:
I prefer to see something else than the reply "nice shot" (a reply I often use)
Shit.... Hey, try to take some effort to understand can? After all that effort of thought.... :angry: