Couple Photographer(s) ...

Got me and binbeto, me and bravehart, me and larry, me and ....

A lot leh :D
tsk tsk... talk about unrequited relationships... :devil:

Larry said:
tsk tsk... talk about unrequited relationships... :devil:

You need me to finger your not so secret admirer? :think: :bigeyes: :bsmilie:

andylee said:
Is she your GF now? If so SORRY LAH....Dun like that lah....

haha no lah .. just kidding ....

eh andy ... let me see ur face lehz ... very very curious ... :think:

West_ray said:
haha no lah .. just kidding ....

eh andy ... let me see ur face lehz ... very very curious ... :think:

You have PM.........

funksoulava said:
eh, fren... that sounds vaguely... erm... like something to be censored... :bsmilie: :D

funksoulava said:
Gosh, the thought of funksoulava fingering anyone gives an Eskimo the shivers ... can someone say "Pass the vaseline and gloves please?"

:devil:

funksoulava said:

It's been awhile since you lats posted anything at all man... ;)

Darren said:
Gosh, the thought of funksoulava fingering anyone gives an Eskimo the shivers ... can someone say "Pass the vaseline and gloves please?"

:devil:

Didn't know that the term 'finger' carried connotations that I didn't intend....sorry lah..... :embrass: I thought 'finger' meant 'to point out'.....often by informers..... :bsmilie:

And yes wolfus, it's been a while since I posted.....but not many familiar faces....or should I say....avatars? But have been checking out the forum everyday, without fail.......

funksoulava said:

Who ah? Is it our "good" friend? :bigeyes: :eek:

lavenderlilz said:
Who ah? Is it our "good" friend? :bigeyes: :eek:

*Ahem* you know, I know, Larry know can oredi lor.... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Lav: Hint hint... look at the avatars :D

lav: alamak!!! *piak forehead*

sehsuan said:
not silver.wolf? :dunno:

*ha ha ha choooooo* someone talking bad behind me??

alamak... how come my name was mentioned?? hee ....

silver.wolf said:
*ha ha ha choooooo* someone talking bad behind me??

alamak... how come my name was mentioned?? hee ....
u dun like ah? :bheart:

/me flirts with wolf!!! :bheart:

RuthBaby said:
u dun like ah? :bheart:

/me flirts with wolf!!! :bheart:

no one wans to flirts with me ... :cry:

West_ray said:
no one wans to flirts with me ... :cry:

I wanna flirt with your avatar.... :bsmilie: