That you have to ask him, dun ask me I'm only a noOb.ortega said:then it is more confusing![]()
so if the DX0 is the same price at the D70s, it would not be a good thing?
Wow.. issit? :dunno: Why leh? Too pro for u?ortega said:not me, i downgrade to P&S camera
ya lor dslr so big and heavy_espn_ said:Wow.. issit? :dunno: Why leh? Too pro for u?
oic.. just follow huh? :think:ortega said:
u buying? :bsmilie:alwayschampion said:4 more days ...
You leh?:bsmilie:Cheesecake said:u buying? :bsmilie:
Why?:dunno:ortega said:then it is more confusing![]()
so if the DX0 is the same price at the D70s, it would not be a good thing?
I also wonder... Hmmm :think: Is it because same price means ... hmm.Henessy said:Why?:dunno:
Do it, do it!!!Henessy said:You leh?:bsmilie:
Decide what? New or old camera, you still shoot small aperture what? :dunno:smallaperture said:Only 3 more little days to D-day and that will be the day to decide la.
_espn_ said:Decide what? New or old camera, you still shoot small aperture what? :dunno:
Simi si roti-prata? :dunno:smallaperture said:Yeah, still shoot with small aperture for fireworks, landscapes, macro. And then, big aperture for roti-prata and pretty gals.:thumbsup: ;p
Well, decide what? Shhhhh, secret, cannot tell, until D-day la.:nono: :bsmilie:
Got to ask my good kaki Dr Muthusamy s/o Ramakhrishan Thumby to give you a comprehensive lecture on that thing. He wrote a desertation on that, you know?_espn_ said:Simi si roti-prata? :dunno:
Wow, cheem, I don't understandsmallaperture said:Got to ask my good kaki Dr Muthusamy s/o Ramakhrishan Thumby to give you a comprehensive lecture on that thing. He wrote a desertation on that, you know?![]()
![]()
He will touch on the culinary as well as the photographic aspect of it. Dun play-play, this is still related to photo, no count as OT.:bsmilie:
Yeah, maybe I don't know what's small aperture :sweat: Is it a small hole or big hole? :dunno:ipin said:Me neither! :dunno: