COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 6 TCSS

Sorrie man.

No BBB today bcos, the sling bag hor, not here and not there.

I think i go for TT Full Belt System sua. Put all my gears in the skin pouches then tgt with the pro-speed belt then dump them into my crumpler complete seed. :bsmilie:

still nn to think?? :nono:

why all always say think? :dunno:

remember, buy first....think later.

still nn to think?? :nono:

why all always say think? :dunno:

remember, buy first....think later.

no think liao. probably I go buy tmr liao. :bsmilie:

:nono: "Probably" should be left out. Rephrase it to "I will definitely buy it tomorrow!" :devil:

leg pain....swollen...:cry:

wah so long still so swollen.

Haha, super easy.
Just buy a big air seal tupperware and then put some silical gel inside.
Not sure about the humidity inside, so I wish to buy one for monitoring the humidity.
Din intend to buy one dry cabinet at my JB house as I seldom use it.
I only use that during weekend, so I think DIY one shd be enuf.
'
ohhh. okay

you going to buy the one we saw ah? seriously?

:nono:wasted my effort to guide u into the light.. :nono:

and yet u nvr buy anything lor...got ask for me bor? :think:

ha, i'll bbb, but from another source :p

thought that time u asked ryan liao? same mah..

ya, rushed off to TK friend bought a 55 250 and a lowepro stealth 200. lol

Dun have what u want ? Joe never buy bag?

Ask u come today u mai.

errr, i actually didn't go there to bbb la, just to catch up niah :bsmilie:

wah so long still so swollen.

'
ohhh. okay

you going to buy the one we saw ah? seriously?

Nope. Buying the TT skin modular set + pro-speed belt. :devil:

:nono: "Probably" should be left out. Rephrase it to "I will definitely buy it tomorrow!" :devil:

:nono::nono:shld say...DIE DIE will get it, dun try to stop me!! :devil:

:nono: Must BBB! Took a look at Tokina? :devil:

go see eleveninth ah? ;p

big n strong hor? :bsmilie:

Most probably starts with the brand "T", but ends with either "N" or "A". :bsmilie:

:angel:don't need be either mah, can be and mah. :angel: