COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 6 TCSS

:think: I smell BBB comin again! :devil:

welcome back to the club! :devil: just the belt?

dun just see...action on it..:devil:
No money to buy lar, need to get a laptop 1st, more important for me.

Bought it in taiwan, just small bbb. Told you what I bought already what... :P

Jimmy, the other day, you mentioned about the newly launched Nokia, is it Nokia N900 which I mentioned?

K-13 is at penin right?

i need to go cathay. :bsmilie:

when you going?

The true :devil: is slowly awakening!

Lead us to the darkness, master...:sweat:

tokina 11-16 + tamron 17-50 VC OR
tokina 11-16 + tamron 28-75 ??

tokina 11-16 + tamron 17-50 VC OR
tokina 11-16 + tamron 28-75 ??

Canon 17-55 + tokina 11-16 + tamron 28-75 + 70-200F4 IS + 35L + 85L + 135L :devil:

tokina 11-16 + tamron 28-75
As you mentioned you prefer longer range right?

yah.. was initially considering e 17-50 because i thought it would be a good indoor, small space (i.e. hdb flats) kind of lens to use (and maybe when i wanna go light)..

then yesterday while discussing with ryan and joe, realised e 75mm reach can be good also. and especially now i'm considering getting the toki as well. oh no.

Canon 17-55 + tokina 11-16 + tamron 28-75 + 70-200F4 IS + 35L + 85L + 135L :devil:

:sweat: i don't buy any 4D or what Ds, er money wont drop from sky leh. :sweat:

yah.. was initially considering e 17-50 because i thought it would be a good indoor, small space (i.e. hdb flats) kind of lens to use (and maybe when i wanna go light)..

then yesterday while discussing with ryan and joe, realised e 75mm reach can be good also. and especially now i'm considering getting the toki as well. oh no.

:sweat: i don't buy any 4D or what Ds, er money wont drop from sky leh. :sweat:

by the way, I seriously think u shld get another cam as backup.:devil:

busy weeks ahead.... :sweat: :sweat: