COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 6 TCSS

You carry so many things with you for holiday.Don't know enjoy or suffer.
Very funny leh?:think:

i think most of us will lugs along a heavy camera bag. at the end of the trip, it will be a tiring holiday than a relaxing one, not forgetting sleepless nights to do post processing.

It's canvas. I dun think it's water-proof based.

I see... Worst come to worst, I'll carry my tamrac backpack...:embrass:

i actually quite like the idea of efs18-200 for traveling. but my cam just wont want to let it mount. ;p

Yep, very convenient for walk around shots. Your cam too choosy lah, just use a hammer and screwdriver to force it in bah. Sure mount ;).

carry it for the whole day u sure gonna feel the shiokness...:sweat:

but man, u are strong....:thumbsup:

Hahaha... The shiokness is always there :sweat:.

You carry so many things with you for holiday.Don't know enjoy or suffer.
Very funny leh?:think:

Suffer or relax doesn't matter to me. Most important is to capture each and every precious moment and memory. ;)

I see... Worst come to worst, I'll carry my tamrac backpack...:embrass:

Yep, very convenient for walk around shots. Your cam too choosy lah, just use a hammer and screwdriver to force it in bah. Sure mount ;).

lol... i think the only way is to get a 7D... :sweat: :sweat:

i think most of us will lugs along a heavy camera bag. at the end of the trip, it will be a tiring holiday than a relaxing one, not forgetting sleepless nights to do post processing.

:bsmilie: True true. :bsmilie:

just to cfm 580EXII at OP is 650 right.? lol

Have yet to ask them again. ;p

Probably you give them a call 1st bah.

Lately, price for 580EXII mysteriously soared. :dunno:

Have yet to ask them again. ;p

Probably you give them a call 1st bah.

Lately, price for 580EXII mysteriously soared. :dunno:

yen raising? :think:

how abt lens? :think:

yen raising? :think:

how abt lens? :think:

No change leh.

I think a lot of ppl upgrading to 580EXII so they hit the rod while it's hot. Haha! :bsmilie:

spectacular indeed.

but hor, everytime i wanna do this hor, bo lang go outing for this 1. so sad. :cry:

bo bian.. that time no time BUT next time dunno la...

can also help mi check the price of 430ex II and 270ex?

No change leh.

I think a lot of ppl upgrading to 580EXII so they hit the rod while it's hot. Haha! :bsmilie:

I think by the end of the year, almost everyone in this thread will have one or more 580EXIIs :bsmilie:

So who's going BBB today? I'll be in the city hall area in the afternoon getting my tripod :)

Also, are there any good (cheap-ish) places to get eneloop batts and charger? I'm thinking of getting for my flash.

hai. everyone except me won't have e 580.....

spectacular indeed.

but hor, everytime i wanna do this hor, bo lang go outing for this 1. so sad. :cry:
me wanna try leh - my exam end tml hehehe shld be quite free bah

I think by the end of the year, almost everyone in this thread will have one or more 580EXIIs :bsmilie:
i for sure no $$ for flash... unless my flash kaput.