COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 5 TCSS

Got lobang don't want to jio me hor :cry:

dun want jio too many ppl in case lobang no gd...

anyway, i paid for the items first lor..

if u want, i sell mine HDD at the same price.:)

dun want jio too many ppl in case lobang no gd...

anyway, i paid for the items first lor..

if u want, i sell mine HDD at the same price.
Haha, what HDD 1st? But don't think I need one atm, got more than enough already

one word: WEAK! :sticktong
So many problems that I can't even focus on my real task :rolleyes:

Fierce sia.

:devil:

Haha, what HDD 1st? But don't think I need one atm, got more than enough already

I have a 1TB & 500GB and order a 640GB from Jimmy.

When comes to HDD space, it's never enough. :devil:

dat one only 5mdh at $100...lookin for a smaller bag if i wanna go light.

now goin "light" is the "IN" thing for me..;)

tammy think cost ard $950 wor...;p

i know the best bag for u.
plastic bag! super light :)

but sigma i htink cost ard 550 wor...

And yes, I have withdrawn from school w.e.f today. I need a break and it also means I will go 'full-time' photography for the next few mths until Jul 2010 or Oct 2010 depends on which intake I'm accepted into at SIM.

This means that I can schedule the Photoshop session liao. Since I got the time, I will make it progressive over few sessions. :)

Woah. Ryan, that's a major decision to withdraw. What course you going or have applied for SIM? I'm with SIM also :)

btw, i'm still waiting for the PS session! :p oh I can go shoot after this fri liao!! Need get screen protector!

i know the best bag for u.
plastic bag! super light :)

but sigma i htink cost ard 550 wor...

super light but will break...:sticktong

i rather use the "ricebag" :cool:

Woah. Ryan, that's a major decision to withdraw. What course you going or have applied for SIM? I'm with SIM also :)

btw, i'm still waiting for the PS session! :p oh I can go shoot after this fri liao!! Need get screen protector!

Yes. It was major and came as a shock to many of my non-academic staff at school. The one who did all my enrollment was so shocked that I can see in her eyes that she cannot bear to see me leave and close my student account with the school.

At SIM, I intend to apply for BCompSc (Multimedia & Games Development) under UOW.

Protector leh. Get GSS bah.

PS session. I will work out the schedule. :)

Yes. It was major and came as a shock to many of my non-academic staff at school. The one who did all my enrollment was so shocked that I can see in her eyes that she cannot bear to see me leave and close my student account with the school.

At SIM, I intend to apply for BCompSc (Multimedia & Games Development) under UOW.

Protector leh. Get GSS bah.

PS session. I will work out the schedule. :)

they shocked cos gonna lose income liao..:bsmilie:

Apparently, they won't lose much bcos ppl will still enroll with them.

I left bcos at the end of the day, I just wanna get my degree that's recognized by sg govt and that's it. But no doubt that the 3 semesters I spent there, I learn a lot on mixing art with photography.

Life goes on and I have to look forward. :)

ryan was studying at where previous ahr

Btw, tonight got meteor show hor.

Chinese Garden got event from 8pm to tmr morning 5am. Admission is FOC.

that cool.
maybe can be a new bag that will reach out to the mass :)

Cool meh?? :think:

wait ur cam lagi jialat...:sticktong

Btw, tonight got meteor show hor.

Chinese Garden got event from 8pm to tmr morning 5am. Admission is FOC.

kinda far sia...somemore no hav big gun...:cry: