COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 4 TCSS

anyone still wanna buy battery, pls let me noe hor....:D

Late into the night. About 10+. Tonight shooting the 'behind-the-scenes', tmr shoot actual. :)

ooh! okok, if wanna go out makan, hang out talk abt gears sms me loh. i stay there la. :p

Buy sandisk and I think the card reader is bundled with the card. ;)

yeah! even better! will scout around funan for those!

wahah later no batt how.. talk clock sing song.. haha

what time you'll be there?

true also :bsmilie: hmm, i hope i can be at funan in time to scout around for my card/card reader. hope to arrive there by 8pm, but funan closes early leh. will be coming down from bishan though. :sweat: (on 2nd thoughts, i might be there early first. prolly reach around 6pm).

btw, going for ryan&jimmy's strobing outing next week?

Err.. maybe or maybe not.. you all always plan on Sats, I go riding on Sats.. lol

ooh! okok, if wanna go out makan, hang out talk abt gears sms me loh. i stay there la. :p

yeah! even better! will scout around funan for those!

true also :bsmilie: hmm, i hope i can be at funan in time to scout around for my card/card reader. hope to arrive there by 8pm, but funan closes early leh. will be coming down from bishan though. :sweat:

btw, going for ryan&jimmy's strobing outing next week?

why not u be my sugar sister? :embrass:

dun mind something less expensive lor..:bsmilie:

errrr.. 1 piece of used eveready battery? :embrass:

Can. But I needa connect my last train on NE if possible or I have to catch the last train to Bugis and I walk home. Haha! :bsmilie:

U see if you tired first :p i might be after walking funan also~ ;p SSS more!!!

Haha! :bsmilie:

Funan usually closes about 8pm. Some shops around 7plus.

Haha! :bsmilie:

Funan usually closes about 8pm. Some shops around 7plus.

hanor. goto quick hands quick leg. that's why decided go first by 6pm, then meet my seller. :p

ME! 8 pcs

Have to wait till he comes back from his overseas wedding shoot I guess. Unless Jimmy still can find time like now to go across his workplace to get for you.

No rush! :D
I can even wait till X'mas

I got 4pcs unused also

No rush! :D
I can even wait till X'mas

I got 4pcs unused also

Ic.

Now I have 12 pcs. Just nice to go into my flash and external batt pack. :)

Maybe December come, i may need more. Haha! :bsmilie:

Ic.

Now I have 12 pcs. Just nice to go into my flash and external batt pack. :)

Maybe December come, i may need more. Haha! :bsmilie:
hey ryan ur ext batt pack sui bo?? i thinking of getting...