COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 4 TCSS

No lah... If sign 2 years iflex plan + 16GB 3GS or the older 3G cost will be lowered alot ;). I also poor man lor :embrass:...

:bsmilie: I'm still pretty happy with my SE P1i and Samsung i780. :lovegrin:

then u must hv save tons of $$!
LoL. Don't want to spend unnecessary mar. Good to have those features, but I can always online at home or during office what. Unless I am taking millions of dollar every seconds :heart:

u remember how Jim carey reliefed himself in dumb & dumber movie?
No idea and wouldn't want to know as well :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: I'm still pretty happy with my SE P1i and Samsung i780. :lovegrin:

that's wat I said when I 1st got a sling camerabag...

LoL. Don't want to spend unnecessary mar. Good to have those features, but I can always online at home or during office what. Unless I am taking millions of dollar every seconds :heart:

No idea and wouldn't want to know as well :bsmilie:

so meaning now is thousand dollars per sec?

Anyone wanna meet up today at funan? (evening la) Me got new toy need to do some accessories hunting :p

But I am happy using the prepaid plan, reload $25 and get talktime/sms of $128. :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Gotta agree with scud. You must have save up quite a substantial amount till date. The prepaid plan is really good but I need my data roaming and substantial talk time as well. I used to have a prepaid plan as well :).

Anyone wanna meet up today at funan? (evening la) Me got new toy need to do some accessories hunting :p

Wah... What have you BBB this time round?:angel:

:bsmilie: 40D or 50D related?

I think she gotten her 50D.

She closed her WTB thread on 50D. :)

Steady. I'll collect from Ryan. I'll also pass the money to him.

@Ryan, will you be somewhere around town this evening?

I have an event shoot at Jurong this evening.

I think she gotten her 50D.

She closed her WTB thread on 50D. :)

wonder if i post 5D will get response bor..:think:

shld i upgrade my cam or upgrade 16-35 leh? :think: