COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 4 TCSS

Blessed Advance Birthday NovJoe! May you SSS more and BBB more also! :p

I'm interested but I dun have your number leh. I want 1 pack for now.

how abt 8 pieces instead?

seller just quote me $33 per pack of 8...:)

I'm interested but I dun have your number leh. I want 1 pack for now.

my hp no is 狗发死死无山流狗!:bsmilie:

now waitin for seller to reply my email before i go across to BBB...:sweat:

That's very fast.

Pack of 4 prices outside is madness.

Coming in cheapest at $21.90 is South Asia Computers @ Funan, then Mustafa Centre at $22.00.

The rest are in the range of $25 and beyond. :bigeyes:

That's very fast.

Coming in cheapest at $21.90 is South Asia Computers @ Funan, then Mustafa Centre at $22.00.

Ya. The price is expensive outside. Even in onlineshop SG also comes to near $20, moreover minimum purchase cost is $70 and above, else will kena $10 surcharge.

Got it ppl! :cool:

photo.jpg

Ryan, wanna meet me later? pass u the batt b4 molo i go malaysia, but i got dinner later....:)

That's very fast.

Ya. The price is expensive outside. Even in onlineshop SG also comes to near $20, moreover minimum purchase cost is $70 and above, else will kena $10 surcharge.

Ryan, $40 for the batt plus charger, and $17 for a pack of 4...so total.... $57..;)

Novjoe, ur is $17 only..

I bought another 8 pieces for fun...:sweat:

Got it ppl! :cool:

photo.jpg

Ryan, wanna meet me later? pass u the batt b4 molo i go malaysia, but i got dinner later....:)

I might be going Ikea Tampines later.

Your dinner at where?

Free luggage tag? LOL... Would rather they give free battery case like those that come with the Imedions. :sweat:

I might be going Ikea Tampines later.

Your dinner at where?

Free luggage tag? LOL... Would rather they give free battery case like those that come with the Imedions. :sweat:

dinner at grand cop wor...beside zouk! ;)

We will go strobing next weekend. ;)

Strictly strobing only hor. No night landscape. :bsmilie:

Those with flashes - 580EX II, 580EX, 550EX, 430EX II, 430EX, Nissin, Tumax and more - are welcome to join us for a night for flashing and more flashing.

Those with wireless triggers / wireless system like ST-E2, please bring along too.

Tripods bring also to act as lightstands.

Venue leh.. hmmm.. where's a good place to flash around? :think:

i also wanna join but wad time is it???

We shall meet for dinner first.

And probably it will start like 8 to 10pm. Still planning the venue though.