COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 4 TCSS

We will go strobing next weekend. ;)

Strictly strobing only hor. No night landscape. :bsmilie:

Those with flashes - 580EX II, 580EX, 550EX, 430EX II, 430EX, Nissin, Tumax and more - are welcome to join us for a night for flashing and more flashing.

Those with wireless triggers / wireless system like ST-E2, please bring along too.

Tripods bring also to act as lightstands.

Venue leh.. hmmm.. where's a good place to flash around? :think:

Those with flashes - 580EX II, 580EX, 550EX, 430EX II, 430EX, Nissin, Tumax and more - are welcome to join us for a night for flashing and more flashing.

Those with wireless triggers / wireless system like ST-E2, please bring along too.

Dang...I'll be missing this >.<

I'm pbrobably getting a 580EXII in Dec when I'm back in Sg.

some back alley? think we need a model...:lovegrin:

Goin:
1) jlkk76 ;)

COP Strobists' Night

Date: Next Weekend (Tentatively Saturday Night)
Time: After Dark (After dinner)
Venue: TBC

What to bring:
1. Flashes
2. Lightstands/Tripods
3. Wireless Triggers (if any)
4. Anything that can paint light (e.g. lightsticks, torchlights)

Who?
Anyone with flashes are welcome to join us. With or without flashes setup is ok. We will learn from each other.

Interested List
1. jlkk76
2. ryang

Feel free to add your names.

yah, take what ah? strobe.. hmm, noob to strobe leh.

:bsmilie: Should set minimum requirement. Each bring one Speedlite. :bsmilie:

Ya since we are going use flash right? Ryan's post got state anyone w flash! :p but I only know how to mount and press shutter leh.:embrass: hope I have a cam body by next week...

Always can rent 1Ds body. ;)

Wah... Next Saturday outing is tempting man. But hor, it's my first cry day as well... Not sure if I can join you guys.

:sweat: Cry day?

Where's ur 450D?

Sold away ah?

anyone wanna buy eneloop battery bor? maybe can get $17 per pack of 4...;)

sms me hor...

anyone wanna buy eneloop battery bor? maybe can get $17 per pack of 4...;)

sms me hor...

I'm interested but I dun have your number leh. I want 1 pack for now.

:bsmilie: Advance Happy Birthday to you! ;)

Thanks alot bro! My cousin was funnier... She wishes me 2 weeks ago... :bsmilie: