COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 3 TCSS

oooo. ryan's going for the big guns! review hor! :p

wwwoooo 7d ftw.. Seems to be awesome with the master flash laaa.. make me big big in the pants.. haha aiyoh.. :cry:

Jimmy, Canon Malaysia just announce that for the photomarathon, no re-entry for sunway lagoon. =.=

Oooo...messy room :nono:

time to clean up...:bsmilie:

No need clean up. Shifting house at the end of this month alrdy. Haha! :bsmilie:

oooo. ryan's going for the big guns! review hor! :p

Was impressed by its performance. No doubt about it.

This camera is near perfection. IMO, coupled it with the 5D2, it makes a complete twin terror combination. UWA on 5D2 + Tele on 7D. :o

Was impressed by its performance. No doubt about it.

This camera is near perfection. IMO, coupled it with the 5D2, it makes a complete twin terror combination. UWA on 5D2 + Tele on 7D. :o

wah! hai, don't laugh at me, but the biggest hurdle (other then finding the $), is the weight :sweatsm: i can't live without a BG now, so if to add the BG to this monster, its heavier then e 5dmkii! :sweat:

but i guess weight is never an issue with you guys rightttttt :bsmilie:

wah! hai, don't laugh at me, but the biggest hurdle (other then finding the $), is the weight :sweatsm: i can't live without a BG now, so if to add the BG to this monster, its heavier then e 5dmkii! :sweat:

but i guess weight is never an issue with you guys rightttttt :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Pair it up with a 70-200mm f/2.8 IS, good for workout. :bsmilie:

yah hor add flash + L lens = nightmare workout.. :sweat:

jimmy arh, so u holding to 7D now not? :p

tempted...but no $$$...wat to do, i'm a poor man.

:nono: If you're poor, what about those who can't afford a meal?

And as always, you should buy first, think later. :bsmilie:

meaning??
Cause the event would be held in sunway lagoon. Sunway lagoon is something like over here the esclipe theme park.

Free entrance for our participant, but once come out, cannot go in already unless must pay.
Not sure how everything really go. Just to inform you. :D

But this kind of arrangement seems a little weird, cause last time I were helping out in a special PR event in Sunway Lagoon, they allocated a special entrance for us to go in and out anytime.

yah hor add flash + L lens = nightmare workout.. :sweat:

jimmy arh, so u holding to 7D now not? :p

just now lah....

i went there to buy a lightstand bag and hotshoe covers!!!! :bsmilie:

wah! hai, don't laugh at me, but the biggest hurdle (other then finding the $), is the weight :sweatsm: i can't live without a BG now, so if to add the BG to this monster, its heavier then e 5dmkii!

but i guess weight is never an issue with you guys rightttttt

:bsmilie: Pair it up with a 70-200mm f/2.8 IS, good for workout.

Weight is nv an issue with me.

Heaviest load that I tried 1D3 + 300 f/2.8. :sweat:

Well, holding the 7D is so much like holding 5D2. Held both before so really I won't miss anything.

The question is FF or crop? Having tired both, I tell you this decision is the most difficult ever I have make ever since I pick up photography.

But my heart now leans more towards 7D as I look at my lens setup which I dun have much yet so get 7D with a few more gd glasses might be more feasible.