scud
so early wanna koon ah?
jialat wor...maciam like old man liao...:nono:
lol.. going thru all the photossss..... :sweat: :sweat:
so early wanna koon ah?
jialat wor...maciam like old man liao...:nono:
cannot keep it and buy it at a discount ah? ;p
nothing from those newly shopping centre hor?
anyone gets confirmation email from canon on the PM09?
Received on the day I registeredanyone gets confirmation email from canon on the PM09?
Received on the day I registered
anyone gets confirmation email from canon on the PM09?
hahah.. lol.. what a joke. i just found the email is inside trash folder.
haiz.. old liao....
You can find Mee Too at Jusco Tebrau also.
But the price is not as good as the Plaza Angsana one.
Jusco expensive seh.
I went there last mth and wanted to buy some accessories also expensive. :sweat:
U need to know the price first before u ask them.
Then they will know that u r not the carrot head that can be cheated of.
After tat, u can get better price.
btw, cam stuff bought from MY got kena tax bor?? :think:
Sorry guys has the 1000D thread moved here?
Former location: http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=488888&page=17&highlight=1000D
Sorry guys has the 1000D thread moved here?
Former location: http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=488888&page=17&highlight=1000D