COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 3 TCSS

Aye.. You buying from ardenmktg or another company?

From ardenmktg, 8pcs is $30 leh. I wanna save that $2 to buy you coffee. Haha! :bsmilie:

not from there lah...i just show him nia..

forget dat website when i purchased my batt...:bsmilie:

I miss taekwondo :cry: Just saw the taekwondo reportage thread, sob sob.. Make me miss it so much :cry::cry::cry:

not from there lah...i just show him nia..

forget dat website when i purchased my batt...:bsmilie:

Ok.

Get it for me, ok? Save the $2, I topped up then treat u to high-class coffee. Haha! :bsmilie:

Ok.

Get it for me, ok? Save the $2, I topped up then treat u to high-class coffee. Haha! :bsmilie:

will check for u when i get back to work...

miss workin...:bsmilie:

Yo. How's sch?

I also started sch. Nothing beats schooling with all the assignments piling on me. Haha! :bsmilie:

I thinks assignments pile on everybody who's in sch... Including me. Lol.

Anw, my camera shutter count has gone over 10000. And that's from Feb until now. :sweat:

Didn't think I was shooting that much...

Anw, my camera shutter count has gone over 10000. And that's from Feb until now. :sweat:

Nice. Keep it going. :)

10000 for 7 months (Feb - Sept) is an average of 1400+ / mth.
not really alot la fren.

10000 for 7 months (Feb - Sept) is an average of 1400+ / mth.
not really alot la fren.

If I have events back to back on weekends, I can easily hit that. :bsmilie:

Ytd, just shot 300+ for a 2.5 hr event. :bsmilie:

If I have events back to back on weekends, I can easily hit that. :bsmilie:

Ytd, just shot 300+ for a 2.5 hr event. :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

help me...
:sweat: :sweat:
IMG_0664w.jpg

makan live frogs? :o

hahah... after makan go ask for forgiveness...

IMG_0797w.jpg