jlkk76
Haben gone..
just too busy to come in here...
sorry le.. have not have a chance to find your package nicely worms.
bor sim...:cry:
no frenz wif u liao..:sticktong
Haben gone..
just too busy to come in here...
sorry le.. have not have a chance to find your package nicely worms.
things are getting real quiet ever since CS gone through server upgrade lor..
wat happened to the rest of the gang? :think:
Can I have a show of hands who is still kicking ard in this thread ah?![]()
:devil:
ah...one of the BBB 始祖...:thumbsup:
hovering ard in CS poisoning others? :lovegrin:
:devil: Filling up my dry cabinets. :devil:
buy more dry cabinets..then u have even more fun in BBB..:devil:
setting studio?? buying lens not fun for u...:nono:
..... :think: ...
heng...i almost wanna to get a Macbook pro...and my lappy ok now! :lovegrin:
things are getting real quiet ever since CS gone through server upgrade lor..
wat happened to the rest of the gang? :think:
Can I have a show of hands who is still kicking ard in this thread ah?![]()
seems like everyone is busy!!! :thumbsup:
I still kick ard in this thread but seldom post only.
Just finished one TFCD session on last Sat at botanic garden.
Now busy with pp those photos.
Any new more BBB from you guys?
Yup, will be busier after Aug as my part time master course starts.
So currently I have put the BBB on hold first and will see whether still got free time for photography or not at that time. :think:
Ooo...:thumbsup: master boy!!!
lidat u can borrow ur lens to me..;p
paiseh...last sat cannot join u cos got duty on sat..![]()
should be all the things inside the dry cabi!
Ooo...:thumbsup: master boy!!!
lidat u can borrow ur lens to me..;p