COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 10 TCSS

Haben gone..
just too busy to come in here...

sorry le.. have not have a chance to find your package nicely worms.

bor sim...:cry:

no frenz wif u liao..:sticktong

things are getting real quiet ever since CS gone through server upgrade lor..:(

wat happened to the rest of the gang? :think:

Can I have a show of hands who is still kicking ard in this thread ah? :)

:devil:

ah...one of the BBB 始祖...:thumbsup:

hovering ard in CS poisoning others? :lovegrin:

:devil: Filling up my dry cabinets. :devil:

buy more dry cabinets..then u have even more fun in BBB..:devil:

setting studio?? buying lens not fun for u...:nono:

buy more dry cabinets..then u have even more fun in BBB..:devil:

setting studio?? buying lens not fun for u...:nono:

:bsmilie: No plans for studio yet. Playing with equipments is more fun. :devil:

..... :think: ...

I still kick ard in this thread but seldom post only.
Just finished one TFCD session on last Sat at botanic garden.
Now busy with pp those photos.
Any new more BBB from you guys?

seems like everyone is busy!!! :thumbsup:

Yup, will be busier after Aug as my part time master course starts.
So currently I have put the BBB on hold first and will see whether still got free time for photography or not at that time. :think:

I still kick ard in this thread but seldom post only.
Just finished one TFCD session on last Sat at botanic garden.
Now busy with pp those photos.
Any new more BBB from you guys?

paiseh...last sat cannot join u cos got duty on sat..:(

Yup, will be busier after Aug as my part time master course starts.
So currently I have put the BBB on hold first and will see whether still got free time for photography or not at that time. :think:

Ooo...:thumbsup: master boy!!!

lidat u can borrow ur lens to me..;p

did a BBB earlier today...

IMG_2864w.jpg

paiseh...last sat cannot join u cos got duty on sat..:(

No problem.
We will have more outings in SG for the coming mths.
Just inform me if you are interested to join us for outing.

Ooo...:thumbsup: master boy!!!

lidat u can borrow ur lens to me..;p

I think u alr own all the lenses that I have already.
If u r interested, I can let you try out Spyder Cube which is very good for white balance adjustment in pp.
Just let me know if you want to try that.