COP-Circle Of Photog. Season 1 TCSS

Bro, I am going to SSS the Osim Triathlon on Sat morning...coz got cute litte kids taking part..wanna join me ?

Yeah Bro, kids very early... I confirm with you when we meet on sat..

Is this the new combined thread?

Hi all :D

nvm.....:cry:

so gd...all slowly upgrade to bigger gun lor..

wonder when my turn....:cry:
You already have the big guns. What else could you possibly want? Haha:bsmilie:

GMAN

Wah. I think he needs a new body but I never thot you are so evil to recommend him 5D2. I would at most tell him 50D. Hehe! ;)
Get the best and forget the rest. Haha. Planning to upgrade my lenses first. Either 24-105mm + 70-200mm f2.8 :bsmilie: :vhappy: or my Tamron setup could add a sigma 50mm prime as well. Haha.

GMAN

okok i go.

:think:drive or take public transport? difficult to find parking there, sure a lot of people.

Confirm ? I will stay there till 12 noon before going to Raffles to attend the seminar.

I'm a newbie.. that will like meet new pple..
therefore can i join this group ? Pretty Pls
:x

Pls do join us! Dun be intimidated by the gilas here....they were like from woodbridge wings A and B :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

LOL...and i was from wing C. Hahaha:bsmilie:

I tio attachment at Schering-Plough LTD. OMG. Should i be happy or sad? LOL!!

GMAN

LOL...and i was from wing C. Hahaha:bsmilie:

I tio attachment at Schering-Plough LTD. OMG. Should i be happy or sad? LOL!!

GMAN

Not bad mah....maybe they attached you to H1N1 research leh

Bro, Chooi Mei and I will be taking Taxi there. Where do you stay? If along Yishun, SengKang we can give you a lift.

We intend to reach there by 7am. Event start at 8am. :D

okok i go.

:think:drive or take public transport? difficult to find parking there, sure a lot of people.

Yeah Bro, kids very early... I confirm with you when we meet on sat..

Ok bro. Chooi Mei will be going too. She will sss the handsome muscular men while I go for mei mei. :bsmilie:

Bro, Chooi Mei and I will be taking Taxi there. Where do you stay? If along Yishun, SengKang we can give you a lift.

i think u guys need to be there early as it will be jammed & road closures.

Thanks, I think 7am is ok..since we are not driving so not worry about carpark problem too.
I used to stay at East Coast. Should be fine. :D

se la, see la. told you guys this photography silly hobby one, kena, rain, kena dust, kena road closure also want to shoot ..... aiyaaaa.

Hi everyone, sleepytiti report in... ;)

Bro ardaan, got outing huh? When, where n wat time? ;p