Cool dewds with RFs

ed9119

Staff member
We ran into a seperate group of RF shooters this afternoon in Little India during the Walk with Panasonic walkabout

They are so kool ..... :heart: .......... one of u guys ?

rangefinder_guys.jpg

hahahah caught in the act!!!

We ran into a seperate group of RF shooters this afternoon in Little India during the Walk with Panasonic walkabout

Singapore is very small...easily recognized Clubsnap black T-shirts...with long zoom lens DSLR...tripod...many ladies shooters too...happy shooting at little India...next time invite us to join you too...cheers :D

Don't ever mess with them... They are poison spreaders.... :sweat:

Very contagious!

WAH... One from each brand.. Leica, Konica, Voigtlander!! COOL!!

I think I saw you guys too.. lots of ppl ;)

OOoooooo! Caught in action!

What lens is that? The distortion seems to be on the heavy side.

After some wine, they do look like starsearch 2010 stars! haha

OOoooooo! Caught in action!

What lens is that? The distortion seems to be on the heavy side.
looks like the samsung ex1, on the wide end of the zoom (24mm).

rwc - you guys giong to get burnt curtains soon...

ed9119 - doing review on the ex1?

rangefinder_guys.jpg

OX go the WTF look as always... Hah!

ah beng spotted hahaha :bsmilie:

What coincidence!!! We were out on the Walk with Panasonic walkabout that day

Panny brought along a few of the new LX5s and G2 cams with some lenses eg 7-14 zoom , a fisheye, the HD movie zoom n a 45mm Leica for us to play with

Real fun afternoon check out the Street sect in Galleries

When a few of u RF guys were spotted, we walked by in respect, one of us said "Dun play play with these rangefinder shooters ..... They are. Real Hardcore..."

I think I spotted an M8 and M9 along Weld Rd

Yep..... I was shooting with a Samsung EX1 ... Surrendered my G2 review cam to the group participants to shoot and play with

Poor Dream Merchant was cameraless all afternoon ..... His LX5 also kenna a full workout .... And its so cool in pearl white

This weekend Sat 3-6pm Arab Street with another outing . If we see u guys there , wave back lah !!! :)

Ed

What coincidence!!! We were out on the Walk with Panasonic walkabout that day

Panny brought along a few of the new LX5s and G2 cams with some lenses eg 7-14 zoom , a fisheye, the HD movie zoom n a 45mm Leica for us to play with

Real fun afternoon check out the Street sect in Galleries

When a few of u RF guys were spotted, we walked by in respect, one of us said "Dun play play with these rangefinder shooters ..... They are. Real Hardcore..."

I think I spotted an M8 and M9 along Weld Rd

Yep..... I was shooting with a Samsung EX1 ... Surrendered my G2 review cam to the group participants to shoot and play with

Poor Dream Merchant was cameraless all afternoon ..... His LX5 also kenna a full workout .... And its so cool in pearl white

This weekend Sat 3-6pm Arab Street with another outing . If we see u guys there , wave back lah !!! :)

Ed

Yep, the M8 & M9 were in the same group, I think after too much beer before the shoot, got dis-oriented :bsmilie:

The real poison is in the picture here, black paint leica MP :thumbsup:

G2 as in Contax G2?