Conrad Maldives Rangali Island

btw Pauche, very nice photos ... makes me waiting to go back too :'(

The Raynox set, PL-S30 comes only with a linear PL leh...Wondering if I should get the set or get seperately the adaptor and Raynox CPL. I'm worried that there may be instances whereby my cam is unable to focus properly if I use a linear PL filter...:confused:

how about u try it first before u get?

i can live here forever!! underwater restaurant!! jacuzzi by the sea!! oh my, forget abt living in singapore, maldives here i come!! LOL

no ERP.... hahaha

beautiful pics.

remember me from singaporebikes.com... those days.

u still active there/?:D

anyway.. u must have spent a bomb. but really beautiful like heaven.. dude ( altho i have never been up there).

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

wats ur nick in sbf? paiseh.... cant remember siah!

btw Pauche, very nice photos ... makes me waiting to go back too :'(

well.... there are so many resorts in maldives, u can try others and have a different experience too!

how about u try it first before u get?

Dun have time leh. Prob will just get the Pl-S30 set lah. Anyway, it is a Raynox set for the S3 IS so should be ok I hope...:)

For this trip to Anantara will be spending in excess of 7K...Sheez....Last month juz spent 16K on my Aussie trip...

By the way, what was your setup for your Maldives trip?

Dun have time leh. Prob will just get the Pl-S30 set lah. Anyway, it is a Raynox set for the S3 IS so should be ok I hope...:)

For this trip to Anantara will be spending in excess of 7K...Sheez....Last month juz spent 16K on my Aussie trip...

By the way, what was your setup for your Maldives trip?

40D + 10-22 + 17-55 + 70-200 + 60macro + 580EX

i think so..... :bsmilie:
u bet! ;p

Hmmm..Now considering if I should rent a DSLR to bring on my trip to Anantara...:confused:

Only issue I have is, It's going to be very heavy...:cool:

Anyway, I admire you spending so much on your equipment. My wife will murder me if I spend that much... ;)