[ Compiled Info ] - Cool accessories for EP1/2, GF1 and other m4/3 cameras

red leatherette on my EP-2 :)

27238_405015730742_747685742_5555514_1197127_n.jpg

27238_405015735742_747685742_5555515_4728256_n.jpg

27238_405015740742_747685742_5555516_3802897_n.jpg

Got it from ebay, made by JnK in korea. nice!

I got the leather skin too!! mine is purple!! nice :thumbsup:

red leatherette on my EP-2

27238_405015730742_747685742_5555514_1197127_n.jpg

27238_405015735742_747685742_5555515_4728256_n.jpg

27238_405015740742_747685742_5555516_3802897_n.jpg

Got it from ebay, made by JnK in korea. nice!

WOW:bsmilie: bro, your EP-2 become very nice liao, swee-swee leh...:thumbsup:
Enjoy it...

Yup,that's the one. It's not bad ya..

PA12957868.jpg

This 1? :o, why i wasn't offered to buy this leather case? for my EP2? LOL :bsmilie::bsmilie:. Nice!!!

for ppl looking for this GF-1 original leather case, AMK MS Color is selling for S$100 for both the base and cover, cheaper by S$8 compared to cathay.. hehe.. just preordered a white one cause they sold out the 2 white cases they had

Yes and ASAP if possible...:bsmilie:

How I wish mine is in this "Red and Black"colour combination NOW!!!:mad2:...:cool::)

red & white combine also not bad lah.:thumbsup:

http://web.me.com/andrewee/andys_camera_straps/NECK_STRAPS.html

I am using GF1 and interested in getting a neck strap..but the straps comes with metal rings...metal on metal, will it scratch the camera? Iam afraid that it will...anyone using it with GF1?

As mention in the link U provided, U can purchase O-ring bumper for $2.
I'm using the wrist strap. No problem with the bumper in place.

My GF1 case.
IMG_0213.jpg

brand Capdase

wow nice capdase case! available in singapore? and how much? thanks :)

got it from hong kong. About $60 sing dollars

sadly no.....went around a few shop and asked..but only black

anyone can recommend where i can get a reasonably good brand new lens filter for my panny 20mm lens (46mm thread)?

If not having budget-constrain, B+W then:thumbsup:...:cool: