Collection of Nikon T-shirts - It's Here !!!!!!

hmmmm... i dun know if i have given you my ic number.

but if i didnt how you going to identify me ? :dunno:

Collected mine..the design and cutting is great!

Thank you Peng Eik for making this a success! :thumbsup:

Update on the collection here so far.

23 Tessensohn Road (not open everyday)
-------------------------------------------
1. mybearbrick 2 1B,1W S Paid 2
2. hASHbrown_kopitiam (HBK) 1 B S Paid
3. blazer_workz 1B (L) and 1W (L) Collected 27 May 2007
4. ortega 1 1B XXXL Paid
5. noob777 1 B L Paid
6. campy 1B(XL) Paid Collected 27 May 2007
7. doraemoney 2 1B,1W L Paid Collected 27 May 2007
8. Jer 2 1B,1W L Paid Collected 27 May 2007
9. Sharkbite 2 1B,1W XXL Paid (to be collected by Jer) Collected 27 May 2007
10. initialE24 1B XL Paid Collected 27 May 2007
11. FZ5owner 2 1B,1W M Paid (only can collect on sat)
12. sigg 1 B M Paid Collected 27 May 2007
13. absoluthal 3 1B,2W L Paid
14. Tri99er 3 2B,1W L Paid
15. w2wwong 2 1B,1W M Paid
16. No Horse Run: Qty01 B (L) Qty01 W (L) (to be collected by Jer) Collected 27 May 2007
17. labelleisa Qty 01 W size: XS or S (to be collected by Jer) Collected 27 May 2007
18. scion99 2 1B,1W 1L,1XL Paid
19. David Chin 2 1B,1W L Paid (I am outstation and won't be back until July)
20. rexlim 2 1B, 1W S Paid Collected 27 May 2007
21. silvergetz 2 1B,1W M Paid Collected 27 May 2007
22. Shan 2 1B, 1W S Paid
23. simon80 1 W M Paid
24. your18 1B 1W, S Paid
25. wcsiaw 4 2B 2W XL Collected 27 May 2007
26. Ureshii 2 1B 1W M Paid Collected 27 May 2007
27. Noinoi 1 W L Paid
28. fmd50 3 1B,2W XXXL Paid Collected 27 May 2007
29. Aldrick 2 1B,1W M Collected 27 May 2007
30. princej 2 1B, 1W L Collected 27 May 2007
31. sinwen 1 1B L Paid

chepne01, my name is not included in the name list. Macus could not let me collect my piece. Can you help to varify?

I have updated Marcus by email. He will give you the t-shirt

BTW it is chngpe01 no "chepne01" ;)

ANy leftover stocks for sale. I miss this MO.

Is the collection on Wednesday confirmed until 8 pm ?
I can collect mine only on that day and after 6pm.

Thanks before.

chngpe,

so how ah ? i dun remember giving you my ic number ? so how am i going to get verified ?

thanks for your efforts. :thumbsup:

regards

chngpe,

so how ah ? i dun remember giving you my ic number ? so how am i going to get verified ?

thanks for your efforts. :thumbsup:

regards

Now you have given me your name, can we verify this? If not just you nick. ok

Great job chngpe01!! You are da man!

Collected mine...thanks!

posting on behalf of chngpe01.

For THIS WEDNESDAY ONLY (30/5), Nikon Showroom will be opened till 8pm for collection purposes. so, do make use of this opportunity to collect ur t-shirts?

and, be nice to marcus when u are there, yah? he's putting in OT for this. ;)

Just collected mine! Thanks to chngpe01 and the rest who made it possible !!! The shirt's great!

Got mine.

Thank you to all concerned.

Collected mine too.
Thank you guys for all the effort :thumbsup:

Just coolected mine at NSC. Marcus are very friend & :thumbsup: seervice. Lovely design:lovegrin: . Thanks to chngpe01 & marcus who put in alot of time & effort.:thumbsup:

Thanks again:thumbsup:

Also collected mine and thanks to Marcus and chngpe01 for the effort. :thumbsup:

Collected. The shirts look great. Thanks to the organizers for all the efforts. Cheers.