Collection of Da Protectors(Ruthbaby's MO)

Originally posted by RuthBaby
gd news for those collecting on e 4th june... u will recieve a small slice of Oreo Cheesecake baked by mi... ^_^

So.. i hope to clear all my stocks by den

LOL

and for those who wans to forgo the order.. pls lemme know.. i can sell it to others on my pending list ;)

Hurray :) yummy yummy... three cheers for ruthbaby...

Originally posted by trendmatrix
Hurray :) yummy yummy... three cheers for ruthbaby...
/me grab all the cake and finish it by himself!
:devil: :devil: :devil:

haha ... i'll ask ruthbaby to put laxative inside the cake !! :bsmilie:

sigh I am lactose-intolerant ... cannot eat cheese cake. :cry:

Originally posted by sfhuang
awww... poor u... hmmm
wat else can u eat?

Originally posted by sfhuang
I also lactose intolerant, but sometimes just don't care lah. The other time bought a whole cheesecake from bakers inn for dept, and downed 2 big slices. Even later go bomb also worth it.... :rolleyes:
Not sure this one is worth it though.... ;p

..NuTs..

Originally posted by nuts
I also lactose intolerant, but sometimes just don't care lah. The other time bought a whole cheesecake from bakers inn for dept, and downed 2 big slices. Even later go bomb also worth it.... :rolleyes:
Not sure this one is worth it though.... ;p

..NuTs..
*$(^$*^#)*!^@%$

u doubting mi yea?
lolz

put more Oreo please!

wah, next time must let RuthBaby do more MO. she's so helpful and generous!

awww... poor u... hmmm
wat else can u eat?

pretty much everything other than dairy products ... but don't worry, I will still try one slice! :)

Date: 04/06/2003 (WED)
Time: 7PM - 830PM
Venue: Peninsular Plaza Burger King

For those Whos gonna collect at JE... yr collection will be KIV...

Da Mini LCD Protector
1 Silver9 aka silver.wolf 1 (PP)
2 Tantzeyong 1 (PP/JE - Which ever collection is earlier )
3 Chihjeun 1
4 RuthBaby 1 (PP)
5 AGPX4 1
6 Trendmatrix (JE or CCK) 1
7 Magixshoe 3 (PP)
8 Sfhuang 2 (PP)
9 SL6 1 (pp)
10 HOCL 1
11 Pterodactylim 1
12 Gr|ever 1
13 afiend 1
14 xdivider 1
15 Retro 1 (PP)
16 widget 1
17 nuts 1
18 kytan 4
19 Garion 1
20 uniqueid (JE) 1
Total: 26

Da Micro LCD Protector
1 Jungle Boy 1
2 Kayabun 1
3 Sector65 2 (PP)
4 tangoninazero 1
5 Meng 1 (not confirmed, will try to make it during SEED0
6 kytan 2

Total: 8

Da 990 LCD Protector
1 Sam 2 (PP)
Total: 2

Da Orly LCD Protector
1 ELG3 2 ( PP, need adhesive tape, tks)
2 Rack 1 (PP, for now + extra adhesive strips)
3 chyeo 1 (PP, need some free adhesive tape too)
4 benjfroilan( JE) 1
5 Toasty 3
Total: 8

*$(^$*^#)*!^@%$

u doubting mi yea?
lolz
no lah, I just said "not sure this one worth it or not" mah....
mabbe this two or three worth it liao lor... :angel:

..NuTs..

if there's one, i could go pick one up anytime, anywhere. please let me know?

ruth, if u have extra, i am willing to get another lcd protector from u at $15 (instead of the original $12) for my G3 as I know I am late for the MO. And by doing so only after you have concluded your MO will create a lot of inconvenience to you. My sincerest apologies.

Also I fully appreciate your willingness to carry out this MO for the convenience for others who doesnt have a credit card.

I hope fellow CSers dun take her kindness for granted too.. as i can see quite a number of pple havent stated time and venue for collection despite no deposit have been collected?

Note: I am not trying to outbid anyone with the $15 but just as a form of appreciation to Ruth.

Originally posted by mikimaus
if there's one, i could go pick one up anytime, anywhere. please let me know?
Quite a lot under pending list.. Will let u know

Da Mini LCD Protector
1 Silver9 aka silver.wolf 1 (PP)
2 Tantzeyong 1 (PP/JE - Which ever collection is earlier )
3 Chihjeun 1
4 RuthBaby 1 (PP)
5 AGPX4 1
6 Trendmatrix (JE or CCK) 1
7 Magixshoe 3 (PP)
8 Sfhuang 2 (PP)
9 SL6 1 (pp)
10 HOCL 1
11 Pterodactylim 1( Jurong East)
12 Gr|ever 1
13 afiend 1
14 xdivider 1
15 Retro 1 (PP)
16 widget 1
17 nuts 1
18 kytan 4
19 Garion 1
20 uniqueid (JE) 1
Total: 26

Originally posted by trendmatrix
ruth, if u have extra, i am willing to get another lcd protector from u at $15 (instead of the original $12) for my G3 as I know I am late for the MO. And by doing so only after you have concluded your MO will create a lot of inconvenience to you. My sincerest apologies.

Also I fully appreciate your willingness to carry out this MO for the convenience for others who doesnt have a credit card.

I hope fellow CSers dun take her kindness for granted too.. as i can see quite a number of pple havent stated time and venue for collection despite no deposit have been collected?

Note: I am not trying to outbid anyone with the $15 but just as a form of appreciation to Ruth.
$15 ;p sounds tempting! Hahaha.... =D

sorry eh just a question: does the Canon EOS digital series (D30, D60, 10D etc) use Da Mini or Da Oly? It seems like most EOS D owners ordered Da Mini but from the Da website, they recommend Da Oly. Or are the two sizes so similar that they can substitute each other?

Originally posted by Tweek
sorry eh just a question: does the Canon EOS digital series (D30, D60, 10D etc) use Da Mini or Da Oly? It seems like most EOS D owners ordered Da Mini but from the Da website, they recommend Da Oly. Or are the two sizes so similar that they can substitute each other?
Its e same size for both Protector... Da Oly is onli sealed 2 sides.. whereas Da Mini has betta protection from dust getting in and its 4 sided sealed :)

Oh duh. I just ordered 2 pieces of Da Oly from them. Oh well, never mind lah, not a big deal anyway.

thanks ruthie!