serial rapist lai liao!! :bigeyes:
must keep a closed watch on your gals!!! :bsmilie:
HUAT HUAT HUAT!!!
neber afraid one. his girls know him too well. know in the biblical sense :bsmilie:
Alamak ...can talk simple english?![]()
ya lor
17 n 18yr olds not tat bright. :bsmilie:
:think: cheem.
Alamak ...can talk simple english?![]()
ya lor
17 n 18yr olds not tat bright.
ya lor ... din even pass my K1
if you understand what 'know' means in the bible you get my drift :embrass: :bsmilie:
Don't Know!:embrass::bsmilie:
if you understand what 'know' means in the bible you get my drift :embrass: :bsmilie:
ya lor ... din even pass my K1:embrass:
maybe will tear something else also :bsmilie:
Woah... so daring trying to do that to him on his turf :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
Everything also will tear. :bsmilie:
Comfirm leh, must go his turf and show him my Ah Guas true colours. :bsmilie:
u my classmate mah
u retook n i jus k1. :bsmilie:
No lah... should be u retook i just K1 cos u 18yrs old i 17yrs old ma...:bsmilie:
... i too smart for my age group mah
u 18 shud b yr 2 la. hehehehe
lai, reservist in feb. anyone here?
i think i 1 month older than u
i did my reservist in jan
i 1st time ict one ok.
1st time in 10 mega yrs. waseh, even my hair is greying n thinning then they call me bak to look good in green.
last time i remember when i was in thailand for training, the plate we used were metal one and there's no dishwashing liquid. jus plain water run through after every meal.
very very hygienic.
now army how? i scared i go bak they make me drop 20 or run 1 round. i will lie flat on floor and drop dead.
i think i canot drop 20 becos my tummy already resting on the floor liao!!!dun worry, before they ask u drop 20 or run, they ask whether anyone not feeling well, just put up your hand, they send u to medical center