ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 3 Thread 1. JAVAStars will spank u all!

Everything also will tear. :bsmilie:

Comfirm leh, must go his turf and show him my Ah Guas true colours. :bsmilie:

dun need to show me la. u go n show to grumpy babies can liao:bsmilie:

No lah... should be u retook i just K1 cos u 18yrs old i 17yrs old ma...:bsmilie:

... i too smart for my age group mah

u 18 shud b yr 2 la. hehehehe

lai, reservist in feb. anyone here?

... i too smart for my age group mah

u 18 shud b yr 2 la. hehehehe

lai, reservist in feb. anyone here?

i think i 1 month older than u
i did my reservist in jan

i think i 1 month older than u
i did my reservist in jan

i 1st time ict one ok.

1st time in 10 mega yrs. waseh, even my hair is greying n thinning then they call me bak to look good in green.

last time i remember when i was in thailand for training, the plate we used were metal one and there's no dishwashing liquid. jus plain water run through after every meal.

very very hygienic.

now army how? i scared i go bak they make me drop 20 or run 1 round. i will lie flat on floor and drop dead.

i 1st time ict one ok.

1st time in 10 mega yrs. waseh, even my hair is greying n thinning then they call me bak to look good in green.

last time i remember when i was in thailand for training, the plate we used were metal one and there's no dishwashing liquid. jus plain water run through after every meal.

very very hygienic.

now army how? i scared i go bak they make me drop 20 or run 1 round. i will lie flat on floor and drop dead.

dun worry, before they ask u drop 20 or run, they ask whether anyone not feeling well, just put up your hand, they send u to medical center

i think i canot drop 20 becos my tummy already resting on the floor liao!!!

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

run even 1 round, i will say them "SIAO!". rather walk anytime. :bsmilie: if in a rush, take taxi lor. want to be faster, take aeroplane lor! :bsmilie: