Ah Huat n Ah Gu go visit yr house. :bsmilie:
luckily not ah gua
basket, i got another call up.
i access the louya ns.sg to verify n try to acknowledge the call ups, turn out that i have 3 SAF100 that i did not acknowledge.
wow! and i only thought there's one!
cannot even click on the louya CONTINUE TO ACKNOWLEDGE.
really terok. mux email them to kan them jiaklat jiaklat.
basket. so old liao still call me. sibeh sian!!! :sticktong
WA!! this year i got 2 ICT!! WA!!!!
one in AUGUST!!! i love u SINGAPORE!!! :sweat:
:bsmilie::bsmilie: thanks thanks
all come with SAF100.
got 2 in fact. :thumbsd:
wah!! still young...:bsmilie: i'm old already no more ICT :thumbsup:WA!! this year i got 2 ICT!! WA!!!!
one in AUGUST!!! i love u SINGAPORE!!! :sweat:
maybe your team needs a short getaway also? :bsmilie:sianz, i go short getaway over weekend, come back, kena trash and lose my star striker to training injury. WTH.![]()
sianz, i go short getaway over weekend, come back, kena trash and lose my star striker to training injury. WTH.![]()
Old? i tot u onli 18yrs?:bsmilie:
Congrates Nataional day week!:bsmilie:
sianz, i go short getaway over weekend, come back, kena trash and lose my star striker to training injury. WTH.![]()
18 yrs OLD mah
so old liao lor! :bsmilie:
welcome to the kelong league.
![]()
YNKA!!!:bsmilie:
18 yrs OLD mah
so old liao lor! :bsmilie:
YNKA!!!:bsmilie:
Wat's YNKA?