ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 3 Thread 1. JAVAStars will spank u all!

He speaks the corn language!:bsmilie:

corn language is very different from the one which we are all familiar with, ie. Con language that our kelong admin uses.

Ya man ... without a 'R' makes a world of difference!:bsmilie:

Kelong admin like to con ppl. :bsmilie:

basket, i got another call up.

i access the louya ns.sg to verify n try to acknowledge the call ups, turn out that i have 3 SAF100 that i did not acknowledge.

wow! and i only thought there's one!

cannot even click on the louya CONTINUE TO ACKNOWLEDGE.

really terok. mux email them to kan them jiaklat jiaklat.

basket. so old liao still call me. sibeh sian!!! :sticktong

WA!! this year i got 2 ICT!! WA!!!!

one in AUGUST!!! i love u SINGAPORE!!! :sweat:

mandai hill camp, anyone? dun even knw where it is.

basket, i got another call up.

basket. so old liao still call me. sibeh sian!!! :sticktong

boh bian, 18 y.o. must call you more often
I did mine in Jan liao

boh bian, 18 y.o. must call you more often
I did mine in Jan liao

basket... the SAF100 now is speshow deliver to house ah?

they sent the good stuff yesterday but no one at home to pick it up.

tomolo i mux go down personally to take the good news.

finally after 10yrs, they call me back. now 18yrs old liao, not many more years left to do reservice. :embrass: