神雕侠侣
no choice, kelong admin dun like me and my forwards really cannot make it
i saved very hard by not paying kelong kopi money
now, no more money![]()
7million siah! i dun even haf 1 million! :bsmilie:
i cannot kelong, so have to spend money to buy talent and hopefully success
:sweat:
so many skill 7... u can one la. this season i back ur team to win.![]()
grump got 5 skill 7 and 3 skill 8.. dun pray pray :bigeyes:
sibeh strong!
i oni got 4 skill 7.
lai ba!! relegation battle here i come!!! :sweatsm:
Our kelong admin obviously don't like my team for pushing his team all the way to the wire. I only have 2 skill 7, same as last season:cry: I think admin had condemned me to the abyss already:bsmilie:
yeah u n me fight relegation!! :bsmilie:
I think I am going to suffer AMK fate next season![]()
then u can sleep in Div 1:bsmilie:
Yeah, sleep all the way to the Div 1 title![]()
div 1 title admin will get leh.. u have to queue up :bsmilie:
so smart!!! hehehehe![]()
I think I better gas the admin 1st:sticktong Let him sleep through the season:bsmilie:
CK F.C & CAB F.C
THE CHAO BROTHERS HOLDINGS PTD LTD