ClubSnap XPERT11 Season 2 Thread 4. Beginning of Season 3!

geezz it will be v boring ler. Guess more and more teams will quit till left the kelong king alone. :bsmilie:

he has ordered an clone army which is being manufactured in Kamino
his clones will replace those teams who quit

The Kelong Saga

episode I (season 1) - the Kelong Menace
episode II (season 2) - the Attack of the Kelong
episode III (season 3) - Revenge of the Kelong
episode IV (season 4) - a New Kelong
episode V (season 5) - the Kelong Strikes Back
episode VI (season 6) - the Return of the Kelong

just as Star Wars is about Darth Vadar/Anakin Skywalker, this xpert11 game is all about our KelongAdmin aka Cheesecake
:sweat:

so nice of u guys!!!

got somemore

The Fellowship of the Kelong (dunno who is in the fellowship?)
The Two Kelongs (i wonder is the other one?)
The Return of the Kelong

:bigeyes: LOTR:sweat:

The Kelong Saga

episode I (season 1) - the Kelong Menace
episode II (season 2) - the Attack of the Kelong
episode III (season 3) - Revenge of the Kelong
episode IV (season 4) - a New Kelong
episode V (season 5) - the Kelong Strikes Back
episode VI (season 6) - the Return of the Kelong

just as Star Wars is about Darth Vadar/Anakin Skywalker, this xpert11 game is all about our KelongAdmin aka Cheesecake
:sweat:

So Starry!:bsmilie:

i will have to start the new season thing before next monday's friendly.

this is so that the league can start on time on 12/1/09 monday evening without further interruptions from pre-arranged friendlies as we all know the friendlies can be arranged up to 2 games in advance.

so if there is no further entries.... then the new season will start with 13 teams in the top division n 12 in the div.1.

thus, this means that the 3rd promoted team will not make it to the KELONG LEAGUE.

so, if possible pls help around n get another 2 brave souls to sign up.

i will have to start the new season thing before next monday's friendly.

this is so that the league can start on time on 12/1/09 monday evening without further interruptions from pre-arranged friendlies as we all know the friendlies can be arranged up to 2 games in advance.

so if there is no further entries.... then the new season will start with 13 teams in the top division n 12 in the div.1.

thus, this means that the 3rd promoted team will not make it to the KELONG LEAGUE.

Anything goes for me!:bsmilie: Just Kelong all the way!:bsmilie:

MUX READ!new 2 more brave souls to join!
First of all, the new season will kickoff on 12/1/09.

i will have to start the new season before next Monday's(5/1/09) friendly.

the next issue...

if there is no further entries.... then the new season will start with 13 teams in the top division n 12 in the div.1.

i have posted up the advert in the xpert11 forum but no response. from clubsnap we managed to trick one guy in!! hehehehe

the lousy computer killed off a few accounts that are deemed inactive for too long. thus.. we have a big boot to fill.

we need 2 more guys to join in. Tangshooters, anymore guys to join in???? hehehe

blazer!! help to trick some of them in leh!! hahahahaha

thanks all!!!

help help help!!! need 2 more brave souls....

eaglehawk has resigned... no wonder we lacking players.

ang moh big fark oso no more...

redox rangers too...

haiz.

so now still short of 2 ? or 3 ?

Singapore authorities have condemned rumoured plans for a New Year's Eve sex party at a remote beach, while police warned the "no-underwear" event could be a con job.

Newspaper reports said the party for the under-40s, to be held Changi beach, was being advertised through a website that asked for 50 dollars as an entrance fee.

Party organisers had reportedly said that male guests were banned from wearing briefs to the event, while women were only permitted to wear G-string underwear which had to be removed after midnight.

Singapore criminal investigation department chief Aaron Kwok warned that the sex party was likely to be a fraud designed to cheat potential partygoers out of the ticket price.

9 Days Reporter, Bryan Wong

wah grumpy so rich. new 7m striker :cool:

no choice, kelong admin dun like me and my forwards really cannot make it

i saved very hard by not paying kelong kopi money

now, no more money :(