ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 5 Thread 1! Let the Kelong BEGIN!!

waah power legal eagles

we all very scared

more like bald head eagles!

Sure is eagle anot or even bald eagle? Skarly is only a crow or mynah. :p :bsmilie:

These days fake school / degree seems common leh, skarly his legal eagle / crow / mynah is one of those with fake certificate. :bsmilie:

Sure is eagle anot or even bald eagle? Skarly is only a crow or mynah. :p :bsmilie:

These days fake school / degree seems common leh, skarly his legal eagle / crow / mynah is one of those with fake certificate. :bsmilie:

we see if you receive lawyer letter
if receive then true

if dun receive, then we know liao

Alamak dun burst his lobang mah!:bsmilie:

CC trying to create a tranny AV industry!! Thats why he is getting rid of all his oldie AV gals.:bsmilie:

:think: no leh

i busy trying to recruit new Jap AV Gals... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

now send my boys to training. :cool:

this season my agenda is to save $$ so when i go to div.1, i can buy BIG PLAYERS!!

:cool:

this season my agenda is to save $$ so when i go to div.1, i can buy BIG PLAYERS!!

Buy them and get relegated!:think: sounds so familiar!:bsmilie:

boys or girls?
so now your team all boys purchased from Venom?

:cool: i no need to insert buang code for melvin. he auto-buang one. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Wah, sounds like auto-bot of Transformer. No wonder he is so supportive of the trannys:bsmilie: