Finally buanged :sweatsm:
Sleeper hold too powerful for my team no chance on goal at all, Slumberpool scored from their 1 and only chance!:sweatsm:
This is the difference between the teams that sleep their way to the top!:bsmilie:
Sleeper hold too powerful for my team no chance on goal at all, Slumberpool scored from their 1 and only chance!:sweatsm:
wah,u even worst...Only 1 week last time i got 2 weeks MC when i in school!
Then i minus weekend n holiday end up 3weeks no go school!:angel:
not really lah...my chix pox is bothering me...:angry:
wah,u even worst...
My 14days MC ...and mine MC is 14days weekdays excluding public holidays n weekends!
waaa so kelong. Last time me get 2 weeks MC include weekend 1 lor.
Cos that time got public holidays mah then i count just nice exclude weekend so just take lor:sweat: The thing is that my teacher also never say anything!:bsmilie:
your teacher kelong
or your teacher really dun like to see you
your teacher kelong
or your teacher really dun like to see you
My teacher is my buddy hahaha... all long time friends for 4yrs liao! Everyday see until sian!:bsmilie:
huh... male student n male teacher affair?! :bsmilie:
89yrs old?!
melvin didi u oni 17 leh! :bsmilie:
This is the difference between the teams that sleep their way to the top!:bsmilie:
auntie 杀手 :thumbsup:
More like ah ma 杀手:bsmilie:
You'll Never Sleep Alone:bsmilie:
U always sleep alone!:bsmilie: