roadrunner_552 Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #921 grumpy said: no use one lah 18 yo kelong will not give chance to another 18 yo Click to expand... 1 mountain cannot hide 2 tiger :bsmilie:
grumpy said: no use one lah 18 yo kelong will not give chance to another 18 yo Click to expand... 1 mountain cannot hide 2 tiger :bsmilie:
roDz Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #922 grumpy said: no use one lah 18 yo kelong will not give chance to another 18 yo Click to expand... let him win both matches against your team & tell him to send u kelong codes to win all your remaining games lah...:bsmilie:
grumpy said: no use one lah 18 yo kelong will not give chance to another 18 yo Click to expand... let him win both matches against your team & tell him to send u kelong codes to win all your remaining games lah...:bsmilie:
roDz Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #923 roadrunner_552 said: 1 mountain cannot hide 2 tiger :bsmilie: Click to expand... both can perform tiger shows at the same time...:bigeyes:
roadrunner_552 said: 1 mountain cannot hide 2 tiger :bsmilie: Click to expand... both can perform tiger shows at the same time...:bigeyes:
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #924 roDz said: let him win both matches against your team & tell him to send u kelong codes to win all your remaining games lah...:bsmilie: Click to expand... it is useless I have never beaten his team before, iirc, ever since we started this league how many seasons ago I have one of the strongest teams, yet my performance (with exception of last season) is always fighting to avoid relegation....
roDz said: let him win both matches against your team & tell him to send u kelong codes to win all your remaining games lah...:bsmilie: Click to expand... it is useless I have never beaten his team before, iirc, ever since we started this league how many seasons ago I have one of the strongest teams, yet my performance (with exception of last season) is always fighting to avoid relegation....
roDz Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #925 grumpy said: it is useless I have never beaten his team before, iirc, ever since we started this league how many seasons ago I have one of the strongest teams, yet my performance (with exception of last season) is always fighting to avoid relegation.... Click to expand... maybe u used your players wrongly...my team will never be the best but still not too bad lah...this is only my 2nd season & still got hope of promotion...
grumpy said: it is useless I have never beaten his team before, iirc, ever since we started this league how many seasons ago I have one of the strongest teams, yet my performance (with exception of last season) is always fighting to avoid relegation.... Click to expand... maybe u used your players wrongly...my team will never be the best but still not too bad lah...this is only my 2nd season & still got hope of promotion...
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #926 grumpy said: it is useless I have never beaten his team before, iirc, ever since we started this league how many seasons ago I have one of the strongest teams, yet my performance (with exception of last season) is always fighting to avoid relegation.... Click to expand... i haf the kelong. tas y i say i shud manage LFC. :bsmilie:
grumpy said: it is useless I have never beaten his team before, iirc, ever since we started this league how many seasons ago I have one of the strongest teams, yet my performance (with exception of last season) is always fighting to avoid relegation.... Click to expand... i haf the kelong. tas y i say i shud manage LFC. :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #927 roadrunner_552 said: 1 mountain cannot hide 2 tiger :bsmilie: Click to expand... the kelong league at its best.
roadrunner_552 said: 1 mountain cannot hide 2 tiger :bsmilie: Click to expand... the kelong league at its best.
K kelccm Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #928 grumpy said: it is useless I have never beaten his team before, iirc, ever since we started this league how many seasons ago I have one of the strongest teams, yet my performance (with exception of last season) is always fighting to avoid relegation.... Click to expand... Use xmm to fight his team lah. At least he cannot use his AV gals to kelong
grumpy said: it is useless I have never beaten his team before, iirc, ever since we started this league how many seasons ago I have one of the strongest teams, yet my performance (with exception of last season) is always fighting to avoid relegation.... Click to expand... Use xmm to fight his team lah. At least he cannot use his AV gals to kelong
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #929 kelccm said: Use xmm to fight his team lah. At least he cannot use his AV gals to kelong Click to expand... :sweat::sweat:
kelccm said: Use xmm to fight his team lah. At least he cannot use his AV gals to kelong Click to expand... :sweat::sweat:
K kelccm Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #930 Cheesecake said: the kelong league at its best. Click to expand... Both division are being controlled by our kelong admin!
Cheesecake said: the kelong league at its best. Click to expand... Both division are being controlled by our kelong admin!
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #931 kelccm said: Both division are being controlled by our kelong admin! Click to expand... i am the darkness.
kelccm said: Both division are being controlled by our kelong admin! Click to expand... i am the darkness.
K kelccm Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #932 Cheesecake said: :sweat::sweat: Click to expand... I'll be back..... (I hope....:embrass
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #933 kelccm said: I'll be back..... (I hope....:embrass Click to expand... u stay in div.1 la. we dun miss u here. get lost!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
kelccm said: I'll be back..... (I hope....:embrass Click to expand... u stay in div.1 la. we dun miss u here. get lost!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
K kelccm Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #934 Cheesecake said: i am the darkness. Click to expand... And I shall use darkness to fight your darkness:bsmilie:
Cheesecake said: i am the darkness. Click to expand... And I shall use darkness to fight your darkness:bsmilie:
K kelccm Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #935 Cheesecake said: u stay in div.1 la. we dun miss u here. get lost!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... By the power of my XMMs, I'll be back.:bsmilie:
Cheesecake said: u stay in div.1 la. we dun miss u here. get lost!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... By the power of my XMMs, I'll be back.:bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #936 kelccm said: By the power of my XMMs, I'll be back.:bsmilie: Click to expand... :sweat::sweatsm:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #938 n0eln0el said: :blah: kelong league toilet bowl manager is sinkapor top 4! Click to expand... WAAAA haolien liao ah!! :bsmilie:
n0eln0el said: :blah: kelong league toilet bowl manager is sinkapor top 4! Click to expand... WAAAA haolien liao ah!! :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #939 n0eln0el said: :blah: kelong league toilet bowl manager is sinkapor top 4! Click to expand... but how come u struggle in our KELONG LEAGUE?!?! :bsmilie: a much tougher league becos got... KELONG Master and KELONG minime!!!
n0eln0el said: :blah: kelong league toilet bowl manager is sinkapor top 4! Click to expand... but how come u struggle in our KELONG LEAGUE?!?! :bsmilie: a much tougher league becos got... KELONG Master and KELONG minime!!!
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #940 n0eln0el said: :blah: kelong league toilet bowl manager is sinkapor top 4! Click to expand... how much kelong money to pay to get listed? :bsmilie: congratulations
n0eln0el said: :blah: kelong league toilet bowl manager is sinkapor top 4! Click to expand... how much kelong money to pay to get listed? :bsmilie: congratulations