ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 4 Thread 1 You've been KELONGED!!

Wow, you poked the trannys in their arse 5x5=25 times!!!:bsmilie:

Alamak u english or maths failed huh? it is 5x5x5x5x5=3125 times!!!:bigeyes: Power man! At least babies put my brigade of ambulance in good use!:bsmilie:

Ha ha, didn't realise that. Like that Tranny's arse would have explode already:bsmilie:

I only scored 5 against his team
the poking got nothing to do with me
He is doing big business at Desker Road

I only scored 5 against his team
the poking got nothing to do with me
He is doing big business at Desker Road

Well, you are the one boasting:
FIVE TIMES FIVE TIMES FIVE TIMES FIVE TIMES FIVE TIMES
So isn't that 5 x 5 x 5 x 5 x 5 = 3125 (Three thousand one hundred twenty five times):bsmilie:

They must be very very very very very sore by now!:sweatsm:

:sticktong
i am just happy that kelong concentrating on Taurean and Melvin at the moment

CC will forever pay speshow attention to his fellow 18yo:bsmilie:

ya lor... cos he think we are a great threat to him so now he is busy plotting for our down fall!:sweat::sweat::sweat:

There can only be 1 18yo:bsmilie:

But ...butbutbut....i onli 17yo:cry:.......................

he wants the dirty kite underwear all by himself, that's why u kena targetted

17 will turn into 18 right? So you are his future threat....:bsmilie:

:bigeyes:
waaah, your maths so good
dun show off that you are better than the 18 yo kelong admin
:sweat:
no wonder tio marked and tio relegated

:bigeyes:
waaah, your maths so good
dun show off that you are better than the 18 yo kelong admin
:sweat:
no wonder tio marked and tio relegated

Me is self suicide, not tio marked. ;)