ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 4 Thread 1 You've been KELONGED!!

My XMMs like to go braless leh. Got asset must show off mah. Sometimes they like to go commando too, just to shock our opponents:bsmilie:

Anyway my home ground is so comfortable, we'll make sure your team have a good night sleep at our ground. We'll provide lots of pillows and blankets for your team and your fans, and let you all have the million dollar dreams:thumbsup: So many teams had enjoyed our hospitality this season already.
wah better not sleep at your home ground...especially after a defeat...wait get nitemares:bsmilie:

he wont give u nightmare lor, wait u tio freak and sudden wait up.

I bet he will give you a sweet dream all the way!!!! :bsmilie:

he wont give u nightmare lor, wait u tio freak and sudden wait up.

I bet he will give you a sweet dream all the way!!!! :bsmilie:

HE will be threated / given the million dollar dreams!:bsmilie:

My XMMs like to go braless leh. Got asset must show off mah. Sometimes they like to go commando too, just to shock our opponents:bsmilie:

Anyway my home ground is so comfortable, we'll make sure your team have a good night sleep at our ground. We'll provide lots of pillows and blankets for your team and your fans, and let you all have the million dollar dreams:thumbsup: So many teams had enjoyed our hospitality this season already.

wah it will become a million dollar nightmare when your XMM turns into MILF leh.. :bsmilie:

yeah lah this friday game against his team...:cry:

Must strike before he execute his million dollar dreams! The last time i lucky i give him rock bottom n people's elbow before he can execute anything!:bsmilie:

Cause u forget to give him the Smack Down. :bsmilie:

My boys going to Botak Jones to eat. :bsmilie:

My boys scored FIVE TIMES, FIVE TIMES, FIVE TIMES, FIVE TIMES, FIVE TIMES against Poker T.

Comfirm u poke me 5 times. I was looking foward to my 5th straight win then can do my Spinarooni. Now u poke me jialat jialat 5 times until underwear tear. :sweat:

wah it will become a million dollar nightmare when your XMM turns into MILF leh.. :bsmilie:

Oh yeah. Hot MILF. Who can resist them?:bsmilie:

wah,living in fantasy arh? better wake up now...:bsmilie:

No fantasy, just a good nite sleep after I give you the sleeper hold:bsmilie:

Last time my XMMs not ready yet mah;)

Wow, you poked the trannys in their arse 5x5=25 times!!!:bsmilie:

Comfirm u poke me 5 times. I was looking foward to my 5th straight win then can do my Spinarooni. Now u poke me jialat jialat 5 times until underwear tear. :sweat:

Wow, you poked the trannys in their arse 5x5=25 times!!!:bsmilie:

I dun poke.
My scissors were very useful in dealing with them. Now, whether they use the scissors to poke themselves in the arse after the match, I dunno and I dun wan to know