ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 3 Thread 4 KELONG TO THE MAX!!

start the league faster lah...:bsmilie: itching to play against new managers liao...

wah now got Mongolian Chop Squad and Arte FC :bigeyes:

start the league faster lah...:bsmilie: itching to play against new managers liao...

27th april kick off!

u arrange friendlies and train ur players la. :thumbsup:

searching for cheap young players now...:bsmilie:

one of my player retires at 30 leh...i still consider 30 not old...

u sound so happy...u playing me next season?????

ok one la.

:cool:

new week, closer to pay day again. :cool:

what is change report? is it just a message telling us that the players skill level has changed? Or something else?

yup. it informs u as to whether ur players skill went up or down.

in order for it to go up, the player's average form mux b above 10. the higher it is, the more skill increment it will be.

thus, u need to maintain ur players' individual average form to as high as possible.

ideally, focus more on ur younger players.

yup. it informs u as to whether ur players skill went up or down.

in order for it to go up, the player's average form mux b above 10. the higher it is, the more skill increment it will be.

thus, u need to maintain ur players' individual average form to as high as possible.

ideally, focus more on ur younger players.
wah,thanks......i thought can change the skill level to the max!!! :bsmilie:

oops. i made a mistake.

there're 22 ACTIVE teams now.

i ****-eye early in the morning. kekeke

anyway, ideally can get another 2 teams to join, to make it 12 a division.

another attempt to kelong

Siao liao. So many teams with skill 8 or better players. My best player is still only skill 7:cry:

Welcome to e Kelong league. :bsmilie:

Thats why I am escaping to the lower league to build up strength 1st;)

Siao liao. So many teams with skill 8 or better players. My best player is still only skill 7:cry:
not too bad,i still keep players with 3 skill levels...but i still play them coz they are on form:bsmilie:

u very brave
u can spend a few more seasons in Div 1 to let your S3 gain experience and improve their skills