ClubSnap Xpert 11 Official Thread: Season 3 Thread 4 KELONG TO THE MAX!!

oh ya. forget to mention i also spotted JAV stars at the laoya ace casino ..

Cheesecake and melvin korkor split money ?:bsmilie:

oh ya. forget to mention i also spotted JAV stars at the laoya ace casino ..

Cheesecake and melvin korkor split money ?:bsmilie:

:think: he bought his way into season 4 in the top flight mah. :bsmilie:

if only u draw...

than louya ace will b swimming in the toilet bowl liao. :sticktong

Heh, I was playing with my Supermodel GK who only know how to pose, and with only 3 defenders, in all out attack formation and strategy and with an average age of less than 24. How to win or draw, ha ha. And with no money to do training.... Might as well sleep in the 1st division and gain more skills 1st.

Don't worry, I'll be back with all my xmm

hopefully they are still xmm and not turn into aunties

Don't look down on aunties, ok. Never incur the wrath of an Ah Soh.:bsmilie:

MILF POWER!!!

Don't look down on aunties, ok. Never incur the wrath of an Ah Soh.:bsmilie:

MILF POWER!!!

they will remember everything! dun ever call them FAT! :sweatsm::sweat:

the immigration card dam funny. China ppl call us Foreingers AILENS.

ya mah

aliens are the correct term. but it might sound abit... too hostile n rude la

but it is perfectly right in every english lingo sense. :sweatsm:

wa, most average team skill is 7...

me still 6... get ready to tio tai liao. :sticktong