Clubsnap polo shirt ?

How much are you willing to pay for a ClubSnap polo shirt ?

I believe that there are still some decals left for sale - they are placed at Eastgear's retail location at 42 Horne Road.

I'm all in for CS polo shirt!! May I know where can we buy it??
BTW, Darren is your info confirmed for the car decal? I would like to get the car decal as well. :cool:

I do have a few from the pool tournaments and sponsors but I don't mind getting one to support CS.:thumbsup:

Instead of a shirt, I've once wished that we can like wear this small loop around the camera sling, with your nick. Then when meet on streets, will be nice to go "Hi, oh you're so & so.."

i want to order the T-shirt too

hey i want to buy a clubsnap shirt too!;)

010309(Sun)

Ten more months of 2009, hope to see a Clubsnap polo shirt.

I started this thread on 28th October 2007.

good good .. I will support all hands and legs ..

ok...if Mods want to go ahead, I can order anytime....once logos/materials/colours of shirt confirmed etc...

dun leave me out of this T shirt hor...

Will be away for 2 weeks for my In Camp Training...

If they only allow cameras into camp... hahahaha:bsmilie:

btw, who designing the tee ar? wats the avg. price? so i can now save my pocket money...

depending on the "severity" of the design/colour/embroideries needed...not more than a lot....lol.....will show MODs invoice...let them decide lor

any updates for the clubsnap t shirts??

010309(Sun)

Ten more months of 2009, hope to see a Clubsnap polo shirt.

I started this thread on 28th October 2007.

lets get it starting and not just empty talk.
i can try to source out on the places and get quotations but someone gotta help out on the design..:)

maybe we make our own design and then we choose the best?

For me simple.....proceeds goes to maintaining the forum....the rest should be kept in forummer's pocket to subsidise photoshot trips or BBB....heheheh

We need a few issues settled before we can go ahead with this initiative.
1) CS to do it up and we can purchase them from CS.
2) CS gives permission to someone like Wibblo to do it up and we purchase from him.
3) CS gives permission to all of you to submit design and approves the go ahead.
4) Prices?
5) Payment and pickup, logistic issues, etc.

Please hold on to your horses - we are currently in discussion with a supplier and hope to have the details finalised and open for sales within a coupe of weeks.

Thanks!!

ahh ..... remember to place more order for LARGER Size CSers okie .. lolx