ClubSNAP Photo Walk 25th July / Share your photos here !

i always see this message Mr. Tungtong

This content is currently unavailable
The page you requested cannot be displayed right now. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may have expired, or you may not have permission to view this page.

O.....oh , So Sorry ,this link photo is taken by (Zeus FireRawkz in FB or FireRawkzin in CS)
ha,maybe FireRawkz can help ?

tungtong2010

O.....oh , So Sorry ,this link photo is taken by (Zeus FireRawkz in FB or FireRawkzin in CS)
ha,maybe FireRawkz can help ?

tungtong2010

not sure why, but here it is:

38914_420011894379_667209379_4396398_5611245_n.jpg

Wah! Got good competition now eh? :sweat:

i always see this message Mr. Tungtong

This content is currently unavailable
The page you requested cannot be displayed right now. It may be temporarily unavailable, the link you clicked on may have expired, or you may not have permission to view this page.

not sure why, but here it is:

38914_420011894379_667209379_4396398_5611245_n.jpg

ha ...OK ! YA ! this is the FIRST PRIZE !:vhappy:

tungtong2010

ps...thanks FireRawkz, maybe in Your FB u only share your photos to friend .....:think:

ha ...OK ! YA ! this is the FIRST PRIZE !:vhappy:

tungtong2010

ps...thanks FireRawkz, maybe in Your FB u only share your photos to friend .....:think:

haha... yah man... this is really "First" prize... :)

Went to say hi to some friends at the photowalk on sunday before heading for breakfast and the wedding photography talk... took some shots at St Pauls Church too... :)

Chao "超" a.k.a Banana_Man #1
4830886838_3b86c33a30_b.jpg

Chao "超" a.k.a Banana_Man #2
4830896042_6299e26e30_b.jpg

Chao "超" a.k.a Banana_Man #3
Dancing King and Queen...
4830293843_ee71e7e1dc_b.jpg

Here is newbie's photos ( after filtering :p )

Two photos first :) C & C are welcomed,

4830340209_2c60a59b68_b.jpg

2. Angel's visit
4830952804_9ab15f3cbe_b.jpg

TT11
4831265034_309cc01e6b_o.jpg

TT12
4830649901_d24093e055_o.jpg

TT13
4831264412_c61587cd7e_o.jpg

TT14
4830648537_9313682189_o.jpg

TT15
4830646275_370fcc727a_o.jpg

tungtong2010

Loaded a bunch of candid photos of CS'ers who showed up this past weekend .... including photowalk participant pics

Thank you for making the event a success

Group and event pics

Something Simple......

tt16
4832499459_069225612d_o.jpg

tt17
4833110666_d93582fb67_o.jpg

tt18
4832502347_71902736b2_o.jpg

tt19
4833114098_a3e444e469_o.jpg

tt20
4833112814_1908c65de2_o.jpg

tungtong2010

hi ! ed9119,
hope U can post the 25th group pic here ? :think:
So everyonce can tag themselves......:heart:

thanks !

tungtong2010

Hi all... posting this up on behalf of Ed... please tag yourselves... ;)

SAM_2247.jpg

thanks !
4833417234_40bb5fe270_o.jpg

10 ed9119
13 tungtong
17 BananaDiver( no in the photo)

Alarmak!!! my unflattering pose is caught by TungTong :(

I charge model fee one hor.... :p

Alarmak!!! my unflattering pose is caught by TungTong :(

I charge model fee one hor.... :p
see i told you liao tungtong got a pic of your unflatter pose. haha. selfish tag yourself only.

thanks !

QUOTE]

4 ZhuZai aka Vincent (^(oO)^)
5 K.T
10 ed9119
11 ScorpioBell (somehow we all look like some victims tagged with a no....who to die next...like in those murder movies...hahaha)
12duffydufs:sweat:
13 tungtong

thanks eddie for the wonderful outing.

8 Firerawkz
10 ed9119
11 ScorpioBell (somehow we all look like some victims tagged with a no....who to die next...like in those murder movies...hahaha)
13 tungtong

8 Firerawkz
10 ed9119
13 tungtong

wah... can someone help to put numbers at the 24th july outing group pic? haha... i dun know how to do it... :)