zaren said:decisions....decisions....
chelsea v arsenal this week, dunno if lampard and henry will be shackled during the game, might still use rooney as captain, even though man u plays away to villa which is missing mellberg.
:think:
zaxh81 said:same here,think will stick to rooney as captain.![]()
k3nn3th03 said:my god...
owen = 17 pts..
Camara = 14 pts...
Giannakopoulos = 13 pts...
POWER...!!!
zaren said:die liao...i dun have any one of them! :bsmilie:
zaxh81 said:no problem for you, you are doing strong every week.:thumbsup:
i won't be so gungho... somehow i feel sunderland is not that bad esp since they are at home...zaren said:well...lucky that some of my other players r scoring some points...this week looks bad though.
i feel like buying stelios in anticipation of next week's crushing of sunderland by bolton. ;p
k3nn3th03 said:my god...
owen = 17 pts..
Camara = 14 pts...
Giannakopoulos = 13 pts...
POWER...!!!
zaren said:waliao....only 29 pts for this gameweek....kena whacked big time by the non-performing henry and lampard. :bsmilie:
I don't think that works as the value when you transfer the player is still at the value that you bought the player.zaren said:just to share with u guys....one way of increasing the total value of ur team is to transfer in a player who has scored very highly for the gameweek, even better if he has scored bonus points. transfer in the player immediately after the games are completed, before the game computer revalues the player, the overall value of ur team will then increase, which gives u more options to transfer in more expensive players in the future. ;p
nemesis32 said:I don't think that works as the value when you transfer the player is still at the value that you bought the player.
Venom81 said:I also dont have Henry and Lampard. :sweat:
afbug said:Damn it! I got Del Horno in my 1st 11 and then that Mourinho decides that he need a rest, so the computer auto sub in Anton Ferdinand.....instead of getting a big fat 0 for del horno, i got -1 for A.Ferdinand! :bigeyes:
mpenza said:it has been a pretty low scoring weeki'm banking on liverpool to keep cleansheet against their old boy this weekend and rooney to score big against WBA ;p