ClubSnap Crazy Footy League-Xpert11. SEEKING 1 MORE CHALLENGER!(season 4)

any difference between the 3 sponsors for $? :think:

wah next time i will sign dirk kuyt! :sweatsm:

u send in the application for his name lor...

go to Team Settings and request for Dirty Kite. u send in, i will approve. just for u. :bsmilie:

no lah i go there watch football only.. and i've been there once only..

it's a nice place to watch with fellow lfc fans.. sing songs and kpkb together :bsmilie:

wa, so nice. :bsmilie:

u sounds like u work there. wa got foooooood.... ;p

but i really fear i no appetite while watching the match in progress... u all know la...

haiz!!! :(

instead of watching. just eat lah. the audience will tell (by their yells) when to watch and when NOT to watch. :bsmilie:

but why they always send the same sponsor everytime. no chance to change leh.

they gave me 3 choices leh, i went along with my usual one which look quite "zhng" one. :bsmilie:

i remember they only gave me three choices for the first time. than after that it was always the same and than suddenly renewal come up and instead of radio station, they offer xpert logo until now.

maybe that's why my results not so good :think:

i remember they only gave me three choices for the first time. than after that it was always the same and than suddenly renewal come up and instead of radio station, they offer xpert logo until now.

maybe that's why my results not so good :think:

have leh.. everytime got 3 to choose from :bsmilie:

just yesterday they ask me to renew and offer only one choice. i think i kanna kelong by admin leow. :cry:

how :sweat:

just yesterday they ask me to renew and offer only one choice. i think i kanna kelong by admin leow. :cry:

how :sweat:

yesterday is sponsor activities leh
u get to change the sponsor once a month i think
then every week there is one sponsor activity..

cheesecake : dio boh ?

or like dat ah. maybe i blur leow. :what:

ya ya.

tas correct. every change of a new sponsor will net u 250k econs.

ya ya.

tas correct. every change of a new sponsor will net u 250k econs.

Hmmm...so little?:think:

I got 1mil for all sponsor events..renewal and weekly
plus media bonus 200K..
plus external investors ~500K once in a blue moon..

Hmmm...so little?:think:

I got 1mil for all sponsor events..renewal and weekly
plus media bonus 200K..
plus external investors ~500K once in a blue moon..

u get 1 million econs from the sponsors every week by participating in their sponsor activities. at the end of the current sponsorship, u will get the chance to change a new sponsor and that will net u an additional 250k econs. tat is like a sign-on fee. :bsmilie:

and 200k press release bonus every tues if u bother to type rubbish like i always do.

every season you can earn 1.5million econs (by means of some external sponsor la, found trophy la.. etc.) once by reaching a certain amount of press releases (this is the trigger). (so far JAVStars, BMFC and RedSpot tio liao).

external sponsors random but chances higher when u're poor. :embrass: i tio twice, once 600k n the other 75k and i think a third one on the way as i m so poor. :embrass: