ClubSnap Crazy Footy League-Xpert11. SEEKING 1 MORE CHALLENGER!(season 4)

anyone want to go just let me know lor.. i can get discount :cool: for the beer lah... u want discount for mangoes juice must look for someone else :bsmilie:

melvin gorgor/jeff gorgor/redsun are the guys to go to for discount on mangoes. :bsmilie:

i think most prob i can't make it. but if i do go, u surely know who is me by the fiercesome swearing and shouts of KELONG!!! WA LAU EH!! DIRTY KITE AGAIN!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

oh.. you won't be the only one shouting and swearing lor :bsmilie:

by the way sometimes got free food also :cool::o

anyone want to go just let me know lor.. i can get discount :cool: for the beer lah... u want discount for mangoes juice must look for someone else :bsmilie:

Thanks, i'll let u knw if i can make it. ;)

oh.. you won't be the only one shouting and swearing lor :bsmilie:

by the way sometimes got free food also :cool::o

Still got free food? wat free food? i hungry liao

1 am liao.

i go koonz. tomolo need to wake up early to lim kopi. :cool:

gdnite guys!!! HUAT AH!

1 am liao.

i go koonz. tomolo need to wake up early to lim kopi. :cool:

gdnite guys!!! HUAT AH!

i thot morning u lim stout with eggs one :bsmilie:

i also go koonz liao... tonite will dream of kuyt scoring hat trick :sweatsm:

finger food. actually your own finger. especially after seeing kite fly :bsmilie:

wa... still hv 2 bite finger when watching e match.... so sad. :bigeyes:

mostly finger food... fries..sandwich..etc

u sounds like u work there. wa got foooooood.... ;p

but i really fear i no appetite while watching the match in progress... u all know la...

haiz!!! :(

after waiting for 16 days, finally got a youth player in.

jamie carragher signs for JAVStars!! :cool:

So fast all go sleep sia..

:) ya, bo pian. i need to wake up early everyday. so i sleep like... 5 to 6hrs each day. :bsmilie:

then a nap in the afternoon if possible. :bsmilie:

u sounds like u work there. wa got foooooood.... ;p

but i really fear i no appetite while watching the match in progress... u all know la...

haiz!!! :(

no lah i go there watch football only.. and i've been there once only..

it's a nice place to watch with fellow lfc fans.. sing songs and kpkb together :bsmilie: