![]()
This one come from where hah...oly girl leh...should have ask her to the chalet man bro!
narh... i don't think its a good idea..
if not the bf would hack me to death liao.. lol lol...
![]()
This one come from where hah...oly girl leh...should have ask her to the chalet man bro!
Hahaha... Tink he more interested in model shooting.
Agree...we might not use the flash very often but will need it once a while. There are some who even use flash while taking landscapes so as to highlight the foreground..so Cakka next trip come bk must make him buy one:bsmilie:
Wa! haha say only then got immediate effect. This really taken with 75-300? :thumbsup::thumbsup:
ya bro .. u know me well la.. i only have these lense.. poor guy la even external flash also dont have![]()
Im still waiting for the latest Flash by 'Nestle' or 'Dutchlady'.
Bro dun say dat, give mi all d gd len n flash also no use cos my hand will still shake like hell. LoL
Hey guys, I created a thread in Kopitiam called "More Than 1000D Words". No limits on the camera type or gear. PP is fine. HDR is fine. Just make sure you indicate what you did to the picture (no need long story lah .. but at least say it is HDR .. important settings if you can manage).
ha ha then u should save money buy mono pod first![]()
THanks bro, dat mean d other threads (gallery n Theme) cant use liao huh?
wahlao!! referee kayu laa refereee dumb laa!!!
why manutd have to lossssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?
:bheart:
I think if you posting non-PP stuff that you think will be useful to people who are looking to see the capablities of the camera .. that gallery thread should be fine.
Im still waiting for the latest Flash by 'Nestle' or 'Dutchlady'.
Dumex the best! Here's a shot with Dumex (Tumax) flash yesterday:
![]()
Exposure: 0.017 sec (1/60)
Aperture: f/5.0
Focal Length: 60 mm
ISO Speed: 400
![]()
Exposure: 0.017 sec (1/60)
Aperture: f/4.0
Focal Length: 18 mm
ISO Speed: 400
Hey guys, I created a thread in Kopitiam called "More Than 1000D Words". No limits on the camera type or gear. PP is fine. HDR is fine. Just make sure you indicate what you did to the picture (no need long story lah .. but at least say it is HDR .. important settings if you can manage).