Club1000D - TCSS Part 2

I'll be taking the 9.15 shuttle from Pasir Ris. Have to wait for CO come from the extreme West end.

Anyway, Chief Mahathir coming what time?

I'll be taking the 9.15 shuttle from Pasir Ris. Have to wait for CO come from the extreme West end.

Anyway, Chief Mahathir coming what time?

9.15pm all finish oready, you help clean up the vomit

So quite here, everyone is having at the chalet.so nice.Me have to bring my boy back from malaysia.

I think they are boozing away. I wondered if they can make it for tmr's sunrise. :D

I hope so cos it very diffcult to capture.If they miss,then too bad.Maybe some other time.

I think they are boozing away. I wondered if they can make it for tmr's sunrise. :D

Bro Ryan,tomorrow you heading there to meet them at the chalet?;)

Nope. I won't joining them anytime soon. Perhaps after my semester ends at the end of April.

Owe them 1 Ubin trip. So will be guiding them there for a SSS. :)

1000D%20Gathering.jpg

this is for the guys who are missing out the fun we are having here..

btw.. this was taken with a Canon mount Zenitar manual focos 16mm fisheye lens.. thanks to brother Scud for letting me play with it.. was wanting to get one but budget dont allow me..now he told me he got at that price.. i will go scout for it..

Nope. I won't joining them anytime soon. Perhaps after my semester ends at the end of April.

Owe them 1 Ubin trip. So will be guiding them there for a SSS. :)

Ubin is just a kampond place and is good for taking picture around when you guys cycle around the island but do becareful on the road when cycle cos there is a very deep slop over there.;p

yup... i noe cos alot of ppl fell...and one of them was me.. :embrass:

but heng, I was flung out to the grass patch.. just kena abit nia..:bsmilie:

Left chalet at around 4am. They are still chatting, dunno if they make it for the sunrise or not, but Cakka promised to pause the sunrise to 9am today, so that everyone can enjoy the shooting.

Happy to see my brothers again after I missed the last outing at the Hort Park. The 1st time we met, we were crazy about batt grip, the 2nd was with the 50mm (when everyone suddenly have one), reverse macro lah etc. Today, it was about flash and PP. Wonder what's next.

Deepster, I cannot see any photos

yo bro....so you didn't stay for the sunrise too eh....i do see a pic from Depster...you can't see meh?

1000D%20Gathering.jpg

let me help him...

wahh....drinking club...:sweat:

let me help him...

wahh....drinking club...:sweat:[/QUOTE]

Not all drinking lah....some serious PP Training oso leh...

3451186301_913c109027_o.jpg