deepster
let me help him...
wahh....drinking club...:sweat:
Not all drinking lah....some serious PP Training oso leh...

haha.. ya.. got modeling also.. and going crazy.. let me elaborate..
let me help him...
wahh....drinking club...:sweat:
For those wondering if anyone at the chalet managed to wake up for the sunrise shoot. The answer is no 'cos hose that went all we up pretty much the whole night. Post-midnight activities include "The Cockroach Hunters", "Poolside Crazy Exposures", more TCSS, sunrise by the beach, "Dunk The Remote". Basically those were the highlights when I left the chalet at about 8.
-.- what time you guys left ar? aiyaaa... sleepy la yesterday.. tired. ahakz
whahaha... cockroach hunters!!! Sleepy titi mug story, poolside exposures, monopod.. moon,stars and sun theory, batam boys, remote dunk... wah sian.. errmmm what else.. multi camera confusion... thats was bad... lol
THANK YOU CAKKA and EVERYONE IN 1000D plus associate members, Thomas, Choo Mei, Scud and anyone else I forgot.. the experience was pleasant and great!
Oh btw.. BIG NEWSSS!!!!
MY REMOTE IS A-OK!!! No swinging like caveman, no rice preservation, no washing machine method, no dip in water to dissolve sea water... NO to All the silly ideas that mr william can think off.. So.. for anyone that has the urge to walk into the sea with your camera and shoot sunrise between the trees with a wired remote... DO HOOK IT TO YOU CAMERA FIRMLY!!! Or else you can just take apart you remote and blow dry it... =)
So do we upload picture here or?
BUT!
Support HDR!
![]()
thanks la dev!
I post some random stuff taken today @ pasir ris.
![]()
Hahaha...this one looks like it's was going to S@#T but got very angry cos you were SSS at him :bsmilie:
Rock/Netjackal...shall we create a thread " Club 1000D Outings" on all our future outing's pics incl this one in the gallery thread forum " streets and candids " or under "APAD"as mods do not wants us to post irrelevant pics in our 1000d Gallery in Equipents forum...any suggestions from other bros???
Update: I think something like CLUB 1000D APAD should be appropriate for all kids of pics...my 2 cents
hi bro, i will email one of the mod about it..
must seek permission first mah![]()
K..bros and sis
mission: Activated on plan B - primary objective - sunrise- codeword: BLACKholeSUN.
hahahah,.,,nonsense la me..i left chalet at 8am...cannot tahan..my body shaking..must sleepppppppp...haha..so after the sunrise shot i went back..
anyway 1000thanks to chakka for the chalet...and thanks to all who invlove..i have a great fun last nite.even though a bit stress out thinking abt work..but the fun yesterday really help alot.. dis kind of thing once a time is really fun...
k here my 1st sunshine.
![]()