Club1000D - TCSS Part 2

hey guys.. went to the national stadium today to play a fool with my model/frens.. check out my photos here and C&C.. thanksss...

With subjects this big no need macro lens. =)[/QUOTE]

Nice work bro....luv ur ideas! BTW i think it's the spidey that needs the raynox!

hey hey!! what's going on?? How come i need to become a model :sweat:

fleaz: Talking to me? It's at costa sands chalet. Taken from lucas cam.

wahh.. i just look at the thread. How come i need to become model already?:sweat:

sorry for the spam.. got error just now.. then i tot nvr make it.. now then i see.. i was shock.. sorry guys..

Yeah I believe that we are okay to talk about the photos here OR the gallery thread if it is there.

William: generally the mods advocating that if we wanna comment on pictures in this thread we can but we shouldnt post the pics here in this thread. we can put the links to the images here but the image should be posted somewhere.

ok bro noted.. next time i will post link here only :)

He said he will, but he told me the doctor said he will be ugly if he sex change!:bsmilie:

i guess the main concern is whether after the sex change will he get to grow more hair:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

hey guys.. went to the national stadium today to play a fool with my model/frens.. check out my photos here and C&C.. thanksss...

Nice series bro! My old brain not so creative like u guys lah...:cry:

ANOTHER OUTING:

TO: WESTCOAST BEACH
FOR: SUNSET.
WHEN: 25TH APRIL 2009
TIME: 1500HRS - TILL LATE
MEET: CLEMENTI AT 1450. (can sms me if you wanna meet me somewhere in the east)

NOTE: Can go makan first after we meet? i always get hungry usually during outings la.. :(

Coming:

1. AFFAN
2. LUCAS AKA JUST_TWO_OF_US
3. FAIZAL (tbc)

if you guys interested, do let me know. btw. i will be coming as well on sunday... :)

No commitments to anything else now, married to photography liao. hurhurhurhur...

anyone wanna go, just update this thingy.

Outing for sunset and strobing:

Place: Marina Barrage
When: This Sunday, 26th April 2009
Time and place to meet: 5pm at Marina Bay MRT
What to bring: Things for sunset and strobing (Flash photography), so bring the necessary.

Confirmed Namelist:
1) Fedodedo
2) Emotic
3) Fatah
4) Haslan
5) Ardaan
6) Chooi Mei
7) Affan with friend.

likely to go:
1) liebreglach (give us a call when you heading there?)

anyone else wanna join?? so-call-CHIEF going liao!! of course, we can plan for another outing after this outing.

Updated again

okay i update on my nick. :) And faizal its not HER okayy..so don't get too excited :P

rockfreaks i think sat i can't go. I need to drive my mother somewhere.