Club1000D - TCSS Part 2

Does the same thing happen to your non photoshopped pictures as well? Can youdo a test and uploadan image to flickr then do ur photoshop magicn upload again under a different name. Then compare.

Since dev said he never notice the problem. I know he seldom PP his pictures but you do a fair bit of it.

Alright I uploaded a non pp photo straight from iphoto. And ta-dah.. It looks saturated as i mentioned. While the original picture has got its colours..

here is my latest shoot ..

3465885616_4e0fa11099.jpg
3465895428_e2abb36d33.jpg

wa....swee leh...location where ah ???

Sori can't join you guys cos gotta play daddy....;) Toughtrees going to be shoot model meh???:rbounce:

she's not going btw. sorry to burst your bubbles.. hahha.

this is my humble model out door shoot.. dont ask me who is she ..:):bsmilie:

3465103301_8bf1dc6f84.jpg

Outing for sunset and strobing:

Place: Marina Barrage
When: This Sunday, 26th April 2009
Time and place to meet: 5pm at Marina Bay MRT
What to bring: Things for sunset and strobing (Flash photography), so bring the necessary.

Confirmed Namelist:
1) Fedodedo
2) Emotic
3) Fatah
4) Haslan
5) Ardaan
6) Chooi Mei
7) Affan

likely to go:
1) liebreglach (give us a call when you heading there?)

anyone else wanna join?? so-call-CHIEF going liao!! of course, we can plan for another outing after this outing.

Updated again

looks like i will be counting heads again?

please note, on next shoot, hide the distracting bra strap

wa....swee leh...location where ah ???

go in from pasir ris park and walk walk walk then reach to the beach .. dont know call what also. pasir ris beach or what .. i not sure . but the evening sunset is damm nice :)

here is my latest shoot ..

3465885616_4e0fa11099.jpg
3465895428_e2abb36d33.jpg

the one of the left should be slightly brighter so no need to strain to look for the guy casting the net. would it be better if the horizon is straight?? give it a try.

the one on the right, awesome colours. only if u had UWA lens like mine. hahahahaha. just dont push ur PP too much or else the colours would end up weird.

testing testing testingg....

from flickr picture...

3465784036_ab764c4943.jpg

got swing swing to play with. ;)

sorry la i bad with potraits. someone care to teach me ??????

but she looks okay right? =/

the one of the left should be slightly brighter so no need to strain to look for the guy casting the net. would it be better if the horizon is straight?? give it a try.

the one on the right, awesome colours. only if u had UWA lens like mine. hahahahaha. just dont push ur PP too much or else the colours would end up weird.

haha correct.. lucky your is nikon lense if not hmmm hmm i will borrow and can try it out :)

how about this.. ?? that time i took this shot , my half of body is inside d water already :)

3465948862_f8fba73462.jpg

sorry la i bad with potraits. someone care to teach me ??????

but she looks okay right? =/

there's nothing wrong with the model, the composition is not for me & i find the tree in the background quite distracting

ANOTHER OUTING:

TO: WESTCOAST BEACH
FOR: SUNSET.
WHEN: 25TH APRIL 2009
TIME: 1500HRS - TILL LATE
MEET: CLEMENTI AT 1450. (can sms me if you wanna meet me somewhere in the east)

NOTE: Can go makan first after we meet? i always get hungry usually during outings la.. :(

Coming:

1. AFFAN
2. LUCAS AKA JUST_TWO_OF_US
3. FAIZAL (tbc)

if you guys interested, do let me know. btw. i will be coming as well on sunday... :)

No commitments to anything else now, married to photography liao. hurhurhurhur...

there's nothing wrong with the model, the composition is not for me & i find the tree in the background quite distracting

bro i think the shade on the left side of her face is a bit distracting to me .. just i feel only.. i not good at comment to photos :)

will take note. now now, don't make this tcss thread as a comment threads..

lets go back talking crap :P