Club 1000D

ya.. but banquet leh..if function is meeting.. then no food.. suppose to be tough job, but half the time cannot find me one.. must knw how to snake.. HAHAAH

then me and cakka go find you eat dinner xD
haha !

Roc : im reading/preparing for 2moro, my first night shoot.
1. Use mirror lock better or not?
2. use live view must cover viewfinder? or better just use view finder?

cakka

my trick.. use a stable tripod. but if you don't have a tripod, u probably can put on stable benches, etc etc..

i always use the mirror lock.. i find that it minimize the shake made from the camera... thus making the image sharper...

And i would be using a wireless shutter release cable. you can use a 2 sec timer mode also if you don't have shutter cable release ;)

my trick.. use a stable tripod. but if you don't have a tripod, u probably can put on stable benches, etc etc..

i always use the mirror lock.. i find that it minimize the shake made from the camera... thus making the image sharper...

And i would be using a wireless shutter release cable. you can use a 2 sec timer mode also if you don't have shutter cable release ;)

OK thanks, I'll use mirror lock. Now I got Benro and Remote Switch RS-60E3.

cakka

why he wont have.. we are talking abt the same cakka right? the botak one who got more bags than camera, more filter than lenses.. LOL.. cable release.. no kick for him.. wait he get wireless one, than all pai seh takeout..use timer ah.. :bsmilie:

hey you, night time teasing this old man no good you know.

yo fellow bro...

thinkin of joining u guy for SSS molo nite, however me not 1000D mbr wor...but leh, used dat cam b4 n quite fond of it lor.. :bsmilie:

yo fellow bro...

thinkin of joining u guy for SSS molo nite, however me not 1000D mbr wor...but leh, used dat cam b4 n quite fond of it lor.. :bsmilie:

Come join us. ehhh can try your L lens or not?

cakka

yo fellow bro...

just join lah. why not? i don't mind if you bring along a mkII. I can fondle with it :) muahahahahaa!

just contact me.

affan-92254410

LOWEPRO FASTPACK 350

Guys, I just found out that MS (AMK Hub) still have a few unit of above on promo at $99.

Hurry if anyone keen. Call them to reserve Tel : 6452 2828

For the record : Im not buying anymore bag la.

cakka

Come join us. ehhh can try your L lens or not?

cakka

sure...but nite use my 70-200 useless lor..

just join lah. why not? i don't mind if you bring along a mkII. I can fondle with it :) muahahahahaa!

just contact me.

affan-92254410

sure, if i got a MKII, I let u fondle me..Oop..i mean cam :bsmilie:

hey you, night time teasing this old man no good you know.

where got disturb? i help you promote ah.. btw.. thanks for today ah.. very impromtu but hell lot of fun... fatah also..donno he can concentrate studying tafter that or not.. mind confirm exhausted from the sun man..

LOWEPRO FASTPACK 350

Guys, I just found out that MS (AMK Hub) still have a few unit of above on promo at $99.

cakka

Why??...why??...why??:cry:!!!!!! 2 days ago, i bought 2ndhand AW300 a little lower than dat price....

sure...but nite use my 70-200 useless lor..

cannot use I just 'feel' it in my palm shiok oready.

can you make it at meeting time 1830hrs City Hall?

cakka

bro...me molo can only join u guy ard 7pm cos workin till 6pm sia..

btw, i be gettin another mbr along...:)

u guy can reach me at 98445369...

LOWEPRO FASTPACK 350

cakka

got flipside 300 bor?

just fastpack only ah?

Why??...why??...why??:cry:!!!!!! 2 days ago, i bought 2ndhand AW300 a little lower than dat price....

sorry la ... i just know, fellow CS'er PM me a few minutes ago. But only the FastPack 350 la, the big one that can fit Notebook. the rest usual retail price.

cakka

wah thats the bag i wanted!

aiya, hopefully there are still in stock on 28th Feb. hahaha.should understand now pocket abit dry up :P