Club 1000D- TCSS part IV

Guys, I may be able to meet you all to sss the fireworks thing. Sorry, this thread has so many pages and so long..haha...lost the original post by bro Faizal...

Anybody can update me where and when to meet ?

I am taking some "char bor" photography in the afternoon... I am attending a Fashion Photography course lah... so hopefully after the afternoon session I can rush there. ;p

For those going remember to bring tripod, cable release and very very important... a non reflective black card.:thumbsup:

Bro, thank you for the valuable photog lesson last night.
I look fwd to coming back with lots of Mio Cade 'Trade Marked' shots .... still need to learn PS le.

Paotere Harbour here I come.

cheers

You are welcome bro! :)
Did you get my forwarded email ? Hope you can explain to the Kepala Sekolah... and pls take some photos of you giving them the laptop. And for the guitar, please pass to Aceng (Aling's younger brother). :D

Bro, thank you for the valuable photog lesson last night.
I look fwd to coming back with lots of Mio Cade 'Trade Marked' shots .... still need to learn PS le.

Paotere Harbour here I come.

cheers

You are welcome bro! :)
Did you get my forwarded email ? Hope you can explain to the Kepala Sekolah... and pls take some photos of you giving them the laptop. And for the guitar, please pass to Aceng (Aling's younger brother). :D

Got your email, will do and assist your Foundation as necessary, will take care of your boys too. I promise I wont take them BBB .... Booze Booze Booze. Infact I'll be an angel there.

cheers

Ah..hahahahaha...Cakka an Angel.... hahahaha...any one believe that ? :nono:
Have a nice trip anyway... if my kids naughty just spank them..haha..take some photos of my grandson too... I miss him.

Got your email, will do and assist your Foundation as necessary, will take care of your boys too. I promise I wont take them BBB .... Booze Booze Booze. Infact I'll be an angel there.

cheers

Ah..hahahahaha...Cakka an Angel.... hahahaha...any one believe that ? :nono:
Have a nice trip anyway... if my kids naughty just spank them..haha..take some photos of my grandson too... I miss him.

SPANKING LITTLE BOYS? that sounds wrong you know..

Mmmm ... perhaps Ryan could do a confirmation on the time and meeting place again on the Yishun Fireworks event for those who missed the announcement....

Another view of the fireworks place in daylight ( pic from another CS post)

IMG_0082.jpg

Fireworks should be circular and within the circular enclosure

Mmmm ... perhaps Ryan could do a confirmation on the time and meeting place again on the Yishun Fireworks event for those who missed the announcement....

Another view of the fireworks place in daylight ( pic from another CS post)

IMG_0082.jpg

Fireworks should be circular and within the circular enclosure

My goodness. This is huge.

I believe that in order to capture the whole area. We will go far off but that will deny us the chance if some of the display is low.

Anyway, I cannot confirm whether the fireworks and displays will be high or low. This is a take by chance situation. If we go wide, and display is low then we will miss quite abit. If we go near, we have a chance but we must have UWA lens which only some of us have. Btw, 18mm to go near is definitely not wide enough.

Anyway, the meeting time will be 6.30pm at Northpoint Macdonalds for those coming for the SSS only. I will be having a Photoshop Session with some of the guys at the Library inside Northpoint in the afternoon though. Drop by if you're interested but not too big a group as it's a public library.

is this tmr night? damn ;( have fun guys!

hey guys.. got some new shots fresh from the oven..

you think its fine?

kangerooo.jpg

dinotopia.jpg

deepster, your pictures very cute one leh :P like watching cartoon sia.. anyway they're very nice!

haha.. i starting to think so too.. cos my gf is away on holiday.. so i got no model to model for me.. first i want to use my dog.. but she keep running away or interupting my shoot..

peanut.jpg

get what i mean??

Just to inform that the Photoshop Sharing tomorrow will be POSTPONED till further notice as many had to withdraw due to unforseen circumstance. It's alright as I can always reschedule it.

Vin, in case you nv see this, I will drop u a sms in the morning.

I noticed you selling your 1000D, what next?