Club 1000D- TCSS part IV

btw.. anyone knows where to buy pvc pipes? smth like this ones. and yes..im trying to make the backdrop stand to save cost.

Bro, this type you can find plenty at Hardware shop in the HDB heartlands ... but than again you dont stay HDB.

Tell you what ... go punggol end, where we take the sunset/rise shots, over there plenty of bamboo. can serve as good. But need to bring parang.

cakka, welcome to the L family! :bsmilie:

thanks bro, i have this feeling that i will be broke in no time .... maybe disown my little nieces and nephews just to bbb. and many thanks to you guys

Bro, this type you can find plenty at Hardware shop in the HDB heartlands ... but than again you dont stay HDB.

haha.. ya la where la.. i want to go and get tmr.. and start building it.. or you free accompany go and find all this nonsense then i follow you go BBB after that

best bet is the hardware shop around jln besar or the one near Sungei Road, rows of them.
2moro not free la, too many opinions now i confuse which 2nd lens to buy must go out with the 450D and peep what they use.

best bet is the hardware shop around jln besar or the one near Sungei Road, rows of them.
2moro not free la, too many opinions now i confuse which 2nd lens to buy must go out with the 450D and peep what they use.

alright.. thanks.. shall check it out tmr.. is sungei road the one behind sim lim tower?

wat do u have now?

instead of BBB, y not SSS first?

you mean Booze Booze Booze is it?

not so big le, look my size.

aiya , now waiting for Bargain City to deliver my DigiCabi, cannot go out sss.

a la ma... buy L lense then start to buy dry box??? upgrade fully set ar .... now u are associate member of 1000D already :)
when do we go for SSS...????

a la ma... buy L lense then start to buy dry box??? upgrade fully set ar .... now u are associate member of 1000D already :)
when do we go for SSS...????

now playing with new toy bro, after familiar with it i go sss, dowant go out and start fumbling ... big embarrasment later.

i still 1000Der le, dont dare go anywhere else, later kena 'bully' how?

wah someone got new toy. muhahaha.

now playing with new toy bro, after familiar with it i go sss, dowant go out and start fumbling ... big embarrasment later.

i still 1000Der le, dont dare go anywhere else, later kena 'bully' how?

50D can be mastered in one night. Basic functions thou. ;)

TO: Lucas(just2ofus), cakka;

This is regarding that i know both of you guys use a mac. Also, there will be a new software(snow leopard) for sale soon hopefully by sept. for us to upgrade, we need to pay 18 bucks each. but if we buy the family pack which can be shared among 4 to 5 laptops, it is ard 30 bucks.. which saves us alot. So i propose to you guys, not to buy it when it launches but to get the family pack instead. so we all can share.. and to some that might be switching to mac(haslan) can join in the grp also.

Interested to know, what is the differences? any websites etc to show?

I be back again 15 August, let me buy it and we share but i need to use on 2 machine, you guys can have the balance 3.

nah.. its ok..we can share cost.. its like 5 bucks each.. so you pay 10 lor and we settle the rest.. then lucas me and my gf can share the balance..

btw this is from the release

nah.. its ok..we can share cost.. its like 5 bucks each.. so you pay 10 lor and we settle the rest.. then lucas me and my gf can share the balance..

btw this is from the release

wow, seems like i'm gonna love it.