Club 1000D- TCSS part III

gee...i have nvr rent lens b4 cos i rather BBB! :devil: :bsmilie:

haha. renting for those who still got BBB but not enough money to BBB yet. hahaha

With the 1st May Outing done, here's an update with the upcoming outings:

A) 16th May 2009 (Morning to Afternoon)
- 1000D Outing to Pulau Ubin, for those of you who cant make it on the 1st.
Namelist:
1) emotic
2)

C) 16th May 2009 (Late Evening to About 10pm)
- Motorcross Stunt (FMX) outing at Flyer organised by me (haven put up details)!
Details: Might be going National Stadium first for a nostalgic shoot in the afternoon. Before sun sets, head to flyer for the main event.
Namelist:
1) Fedodedo
2) Haslan
3) dev2k8 (TBC)
4) sleepytiti (TBC)

Updated on 1st May 2009. Do participate. Have fun!

With the 1st May Outing done, here's an update with the upcoming outings:

A) 16th May 2009 (Morning to Afternoon)
- 1000D Outing to Pulau Ubin, for those of you who cant make it on the 1st.
Namelist:
1) emotic
2) sleepytiti (Comfirm Back Out)

C) 16th May 2009 (Late Evening to About 10pm)
- Motorcross Stunt (FMX) outing at Flyer organised by me (haven put up details)!
Details: Might be going National Stadium first for a nostalgic shoot in the afternoon. Before sun sets, head to flyer for the main event.
Namelist:
1) Fedodedo
2) Haslan
3) dev2k8 (TBC)
4) sleepytiti (TBC)

Updated on 1st May 2009. Do participate. Have fun!

Bros, really wish 2 join u all 4 d Ubin trip on d 16th May but after 2day really GOT HEART NO ENERGY!!! :faint:

Introducing_Pulau_Ubin_by_Draken413o.jpg

Jungle bashers.. rewarded.

Introducing_Pulau_Ubin_by_Draken413o.jpg

Jungle bashers.. rewarded.

Wa super kewl man! Like blue lagoon sia! Where's this place? What time was this taken? HDR/Pano stitched?:thumbsup:

Bros, really wish 2 join u all 4 d Ubin trip on d 16th May but after 2day really GOT HEART NO ENERGY!!! :faint:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: i can imagine you guys holding the cam and hands legs all shakin!!!

hahah it's in pulau ubin. I'm not sure whats the name of this place but it's quite hard to get in there.. =/ got alot of plants to go through than quite a steep uphill. the time taken is at 12 noon.

Yeap pano stitched 6 tiles of hdrs stitched together with lots of work to bring out the damn clouds...

hahah it's in pulau ubin. I'm not sure whats the name of this place but it's quite hard to get in there.. =/ got alot of plants to go through than quite a steep uphill. the time taken is at 12 noon.

Yeap pano stitched 6 tiles of hdrs stitched together with lots of work to bring out the damn clouds...

oh it's the abandoned quarry. It's a good angle i must say...put a stuff toy sit on the rock over looking the lake will be pun pee pee hahaha

Wa super kewl man! Like blue lagoon sia! Where's this place? What time was this taken? HDR/Pano stitched?:thumbsup:

i am 80% sure of the place name. its called bukit puaka. Basically, its an old quarry and from the place that draken too the pic was from the top of the quarry area. so yeah, no lift no escalators, we had to hike up to get this awesome view.

I seem people do this shot in IR. Very very nice. so yeah. some tips for the 16th May Ubin outing. haha

hahaha!! eh i wanna see the 'model' shot! hahahahah

later hor...i go makan first...

my shot mostly on ppl...dun really like landscape..:embrass:

This Draken really full of energy!!! Can venture changi somemore. Luckily i nvr go..if not sure peng san there!!!

BTW i'll be heading to Taka for the "longest catwalk" fashion this evening. Oso considering sunset SSS at Tg Belahya ( Labrador Pk ) b4 that and maybe even Esplanade concert shoot.
Anybody keen to join me can always SMS me.

http://www.esplanade.com/whats_on/programme_info/sacred_rhythms/index.jsp

http://www.esplanade.com/whats_on/programme_info/stirrings/index.jsp

Anyone can recommend me a wireless flash trigger? I know pocket wizard is good but its really out of budget.Any other alternative?

here's a photo i shot at orchard road next to lucky plaza in front of wisma atria, above orchard mrt station

3489264368_20cd7a6694_b.jpg

are we going to post our photos here in kopitiam from now on?

here was at centrepoint, next to orchard shopping centre.. i shot from the 5th floor, thru the window at the former FIRE disco.

3488444443_af7a9d12ea_b.jpg